Thread: File Corrupt

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    5555satan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont remember where i live
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    238
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    File Corrupt

    i was playing on Tekno and then i closed the game cuz i had to go.
    and now when i open it a error shows up saying File Corrupt.

    any way to fix this?
    Press Thanks if i helped you / if you liked my signature



    Add me on skype: ReFusioNN-

  2. #2
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    I never saw this message, any screen to give?

  3. #3
    5555satan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont remember where i live
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    238
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by cypher09 View Post
    I never saw this message, any screen to give?
    no realy cuz the error message isnt above all windows, i have win 7 so i can see it in a littel window.
    i can take a pic of that littel window if you want
    Press Thanks if i helped you / if you liked my signature



    Add me on skype: ReFusioNN-

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by 5555satan View Post
    no realy cuz the error message isnt above all windows, i have win 7 so i can see it in a littel window.
    i can take a pic of that littel window if you want
    Post a picture.

  5. #5
    5555satan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont remember where i live
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    238
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post


    Post a picture.
    a weird thing happend, the error doesnt show up any more, but i cant see server list now :S
    Press Thanks if i helped you / if you liked my signature



    Add me on skype: ReFusioNN-

  6. #6
    cypher09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In hell after the perma-ban and death
    Posts
    337
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Dead
    So it work?

  7. #7
    5555satan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    i dont remember where i live
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    238
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by cypher09 View Post
    So it work?
    yup

    /Solved
    Press Thanks if i helped you / if you liked my signature



    Add me on skype: ReFusioNN-

Similar Threads

  1. CLIENT FILE CORRUPTION DETECTED,CLOSING GAME CLIENT
    By gunther29700 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 06:40 AM
  2. unable to start game to due client file corruption
    By Byrd in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 04:57 AM
  3. [SOLVED] "Image File Corrupt"
    By TrackingDown in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 10:41 AM
  4. client file corrupted
    By hidesy in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 11:39 PM
  5. Game File Corrupt
    By godfather22 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 10:16 PM