Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,575
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,454
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Connecting And Nothing Help | 4D1

    Please Guys, if you know how to fix 4D1, When i try to open any server from server list it keep in "Connecting" and nothing then Server Connection Timed Out.
    If you know how to solve it i will be so pleased for you =)
    Thanks.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Are u using XP or Windows 7/8?
    Ports could be blocked also.
    And aCI3 could also be the problem...

  3. #3
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,575
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,454
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i am using Win 7


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  4. #4
    Dylan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AnimeBytes
    Posts
    1,773
    Reputation
    300
    Thanks
    1,841
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    i am using Win 7
    keep trying, one of the IWD Files might be corrupted, just reinstall those files.

    NewsForce December 2015 - April 2016
    Premium Member April 2013 - Current
    MPGH Member March 2013 - Current

  5. #5
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    i am using Win 7
    Best thing I can tell you to do is to check your firewall and ensure you have all your ports opened or restart you PC & Router/Modem.
    Did this just happen? Do you play IW5M regularly and this suddenly started?

  6. #6
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,575
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,454
    My Mood
    Twisted
    No, i installed it, but i put it in TeknoGods MW3 Folder because i don't have another MW3 Folder, Then i opened it and login then tried to join server it make this error


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  7. #7
    CYBER-SNIPA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    No, i installed it, but i put it in TeknoGods MW3 Folder because i don't have another MW3 Folder, Then i opened it and login then tried to join server it make this error
    If you installed it and then moved the files from one folder to another. Ie Downloads to TeknoGods folder, then you have changed those files pathway. Which will render them useless and the game won't work. I would try deleting those files, then re-installing the IW5M files in the same folder as the regular IW5 files. Eg here:-
    Steam> steamapps> common> call of duty modern warfare 3

    Unless the files are stored in this folder, the game will not run!!!
    Last edited by CYBER-SNIPA; 04-27-2013 at 02:56 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to CYBER-SNIPA For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Mayion (04-27-2013)

  9. #8
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Run as admin, virusscan blocking internet access, etc ?
    I've got this error frequently, and just restarting the game solves it for me
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #9
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,575
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,454
    My Mood
    Twisted
    i disable my virus scan but i will test it at run as administration and tell you it works or no.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  11. #10
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Mayion View Post
    No, i installed it, but i put it in TeknoGods MW3 Folder because i don't have another MW3 Folder, Then i opened it and login then tried to join server it make this error
    That's the problem, had this too.
    Just make a fresh MW3 Folder, and put the IW5M files in there.
    That'll work i hope.

    - Thijz

  12. #11
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by thijsduijker View Post
    That's the problem, had this too.
    Just make a fresh MW3 Folder, and put the IW5M files in there.
    That'll work i hope.

    - Thijz
    And delete caches.xml then run LaunchIW5M.

  13. #12
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,575
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,454
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Done! Thanks. =)
    /req Close @Kenshin13


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to connect to your IW5M 4D1 (Also works with Steam and Teknomw3)
    By nik nal in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 07:24 PM
  2. [Help Request] hack and thread help
    By stabber5 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-30-2012, 05:44 AM
  3. [Help Request] Press Insert and Nothing Happens?
    By natenat3p in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2012, 12:10 PM
  4. no one helps me and nothing is working
    By deathsangel in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 03:46 PM
  5. high ping and nothing work !! HELP
    By shefoalaao in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 09:57 AM