Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    deton8rmgk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My bedroom
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Post FourDeltaOne Servers?

    Is there a reason why the servers are on and off for Modern Warfare 3?

    This morning, I was able to start it up on the server browser, then I had to go for literally a minute. Once I logged back on, I couldn't reconnect to the master servers. I uninstalled the game, same problem.

    **UPDATE** Now my game keeps crashing once I reach the main menu on the multiplayer screen
    **UPDATE NO.2** After reinstalling....Again, I managed to get TeknoGods to work, am I able to switch between the 2?

    So, if you have any ideas for me or an answer, please tell me!

    Thank You!
    Last edited by deton8rmgk; 08-04-2013 at 07:25 AM.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It's a problem with their system.

    Only advice I can give you it to not click anything for about 30seconds - 1 minute when you start the game.

  3. #3
    deton8rmgk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My bedroom
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    That's what I did originally when it happened, am I missing something?

    ---------- Post added at 05:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:43 AM ----------

    Do you think I can get another .exe for the game? Will that help?

  4. #4
    asdfmoviehqp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Once i had this problem, (i think o_O), and then i went to options, turned server browser off, 1 min later, turned it back on and it started working.

  5. #5
    AcidShout's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Keep on moving the mouse just after opening the game to see your FPS (alternatively use Fraps, but it's not needed)
    When the FPS is stable, you wait 30 seconds as kenshin said and click on play / servers and done

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to create your own Dedicated Server on FourDeltaOne (IW4M)
    By Triology in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-14-2014, 07:13 PM
  2. [Release] FourDeltaone Servers Ban bypass
    By H34T0 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 11-06-2013, 12:42 PM
  3. FourDeltaOne server...
    By Larity2056 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 08:30 PM
  4. CS 1,6 Server
    By gunot in forum General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-11-2007, 02:33 PM
  5. CS Source Clan/Server
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 10-04-2006, 01:21 PM

Tags for this Thread