Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    M14uM14u's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    brazzers
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    156
    Thanks
    142

    Teckno MW3 Files different from the server

    When i connect to a TecknoMW3 Server it says: Files different from the server

    Can anyone tell what patch i have to download?

    And i have another problem:
    I used a trainer to get max. lvl but when i want to chose a gun in the class editor the name of the gun is black and i can't select it
    Last edited by M14uM14u; 09-14-2013 at 10:36 AM.

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,881
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Read this.

    //Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to fix "File's different from the server"
    By Heiko in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-06-2012, 04:37 PM
  2. [Help Request] Files are different from the server.
    By xodak in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-13-2012, 12:43 PM
  3. File's different from the server
    By AfRoLEX in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-13-2012, 05:23 AM
  4. [Solved] Files difer from the server
    By JustAndy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 03:23 AM
  5. Files different from the server (Steam)
    By F-I-R-E in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 05:59 PM