Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 97
  1. #76
    OhProt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah im using the latest tekno, the beta one.
    I didn't see it update xD

  2. #77
    's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Well, the beta one isn't the best to use any hax so...
    Downgrade, only options I can see.

    Downgrade while you still can.

  3. #78
    OhProt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do I :/ im a noob with teknogods

  4. #79
    's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Looks for the 3.0 patch.... -.-

  5. #80
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by  View Post
    Looks for the 3.0 patch.... -.-
    That name though.

  6. #81
    's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post

    That name though.
    That gender though.

  7. #82
    Brai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I inject the hack, and go into a server, my game just crashes, I have the 2.7.3.0 version

  8. #83
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Brai View Post
    When I inject the hack, and go into a server, my game just crashes, I have the 2.7.3.0 version
    Downgrade your Tekno client, it doesn't work on the lastest version.

  9. #84
    Mirko0180's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Downgrade your Tekno client, it doesn't work on the lastest version.
    How can you downgrade your client? Because i downloaded it from NoSteam and i don't know where to get it from then..

  10. #85
    Brai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Downgrade your Tekno client, it doesn't work on the lastest version.
    Thanks dude, I will try that.

  11. #86
    darkness35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    are there any servers to play on when you downgrade i thought they all updated

  12. #87
    's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    Quote Originally Posted by darkness35 View Post
    are there any servers to play on when you downgrade i thought they all updated
    Quote Originally Posted by  View Post
    Didn't I see you on our website...?
    Anyway, the master server is off atm, so wait a bit.

    Else, look for the 3.0 patch.
    

  13. #88
    ToxicSyndrom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I inject it. when i want to join a server it crashes ''iw5mp.exe does not work bla bla bla'' what can i do i run it borderless and i use winject in non administrator mode and the game also not as admin.

  14. #89
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by ToxicSyndrom View Post
    I inject it. when i want to join a server it crashes ''iw5mp.exe does not work bla bla bla'' what can i do i run it borderless and i use winject in non administrator mode and the game also not as admin.
    If you're using the lastest version, downgrade it.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    ImInIt (06-17-2014)

  16. #90
    ImInIt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    If you're using the lastest version, downgrade it.
    hao? .

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Barata's Tekno Multihack
    By barata55 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 503
    Last Post: 10-15-2016, 04:53 PM
  2. [Release] NeeHook v1.5 (fixed laggy ESP) 4D1/Tekno
    By KlaKsyBack in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-17-2013, 02:26 PM
  3. [Help] [Question] Teknogod Barata's Multihack + Sniper = Aimbot failed . Help me ?
    By saikchyisws in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-31-2013, 04:22 PM
  4. [HELP] 2 Question about Barata's Multihack.
    By kueckcinx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-23-2012, 09:37 PM
  5. Cod 4 multihack [fixed]
    By sowbener in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2009, 09:38 AM