Thread: Bypass aCI3 ?

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    hamza95370's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Bypass aCI3 ?

    You can bypass aci3 on iw5m to play online ? Because I made to ban anything I would love to bypass aci3

  2. #2
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Yes, you can.

  3. #3
    KerrangR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    then tell us how, i was going to create a thread asking the same thing, if theres a way that doesnt include replacing hw, im listening.

    Also, ive already tried chaning my volumeid and mac address, so that wont work

  4. #4
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Quote Originally Posted by KerrangR View Post
    then tell us how, i was going to create a thread asking the same thing, if theres a way that doesnt include replacing hw, im listening.

    Also, ive already tried chaning my volumeid and mac address, so that wont work
    Well that worked for me.

  5. #5
    Lowfry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    However, this one works
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-07-2013 at 02:12 PM.

  6. #6
    Lowfry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    lol, why the hek did you edited my post even some guys here leeched the nhvh from ke? D:

  7. #7
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Quote Originally Posted by Lowfry View Post
    lol, why the hek did you edited my post even some guys here leeched the nhvh from ke? D:
    External links are not allowed.

  8. #8
    KerrangR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Lowfry View Post
    lol, why the hek did you edited my post even some guys here leeched the nhvh from ke? D:
    Send that to me on prvt pls

    also, tell me what exactly did you do.

    And take into count that they unbanned everyone with false positives

  9. #9
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Quote Originally Posted by KerrangR View Post
    Send that to me on prvt pls

    also, tell me what exactly did you do.

    And take into count that they unbanned everyone with false positives
    Doesn't make any sense. Fourdeltaone was shut down. Thus aCI3 is now non-existant.

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] *Four Delta One aCI3.dll dump & Bypass*
    By COD3RIN in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 07:41 AM
  2. aCI3 Bypass
    By MairaBarrientos in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-07-2013, 04:44 PM
  3. Gunz Bypass
    By Paolo1993 in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 04-18-2009, 05:47 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM
  5. Gunbound CE bypass
    By Brunogol in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 11:00 AM