Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    So quero o hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    TeknoMW3 don't open

    I reinstalled my MW3, I put the Tekno 2.7.0.1 to play, and ok, when I click on "Start LAN / online" appears the window "game is running", and nothing happens. Have tried several updates, and none of them gave results can anyone help me?

  2. #2
    ExpeditiousNova's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    TeknoMW3 is on version 2.7.1.3, and most servers are probably 2.7.1.2. Just update and it should work.

  3. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,158
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by ExpeditiousNova View Post
    TeknoMW3 is on version 2.7.1.3, and most servers are probably 2.7.1.2. Just update and it should work.
    version 2.7.1.3 not exist for now only 2.7.1.2


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    version 2.7.1.3 not exist for now only 2.7.1.2
    Yes, it exists.

  5. #5
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,158
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Yes, it exists.
    really....


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  6. #6
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,158
    My Mood
    Busy
    will i found it version 0.3


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] please help crossfire don't open :mad: xtrap proplem
    By moustafakarim405 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-16-2013, 02:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] MY A.V.A DON'T OPEN!!!
    By MultiGameHacking4ever in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-30-2011, 12:50 PM
  3. My hacks don't open with right program.
    By mtwell in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 09:46 AM
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 10:33 PM
  5. How do you fix: "You don't have permission to open this file" error?
    By soupppo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-08-2009, 09:18 PM