Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Edoardo001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Problem with custom class teknogods

    Hello guys! i've tryed to creato a custom class, in the menu Play>create class... All done, but when i play in a server i have only original class, no custom class... I have nosteam version with all patch and the 1.7.1.3 version of teknogods

  2. #2
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Delete your .settings file/s inside you /MW3/dw folder.

  3. #3
    Edoardo001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hkKenshin View Post
    Delete your .settings file/s inside you /MW3/dw folder.
    thanks, i resolved in different way, in menù private match, because in the menu play the class doesn't do saved

  4. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Oks, I guess it's solved.
    //Closed

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Troublesome with the custom class mod.
    By Etna in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 12:11 PM
  2. [Release] Roll The Dice with Custom Classes and Killstreaks
    By littlegandhi1199 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 11:59 AM
  3. Anyone having problems with create a class?
    By SomeDude123 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-16-2010, 04:01 PM
  4. Problem with custom spawns
    By prisma in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 11:35 AM
  5. Problem with my class?
    By Auxilium in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 11:12 AM