Thread: DLL Editing

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    JakeXBL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy

    DLL Editing

    How can I edit a TeknoMW3 hook? I want to add more options to a hook that I downloaded but I dont know how to edit... Please help

  2. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Lol, you can't do that(or you can but it would take years)..
    You can only make your own hack yourself.

  3. #3
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    you can but it would take years
    Maybe not years but quite a few hours since you'd have to reverse where the menu options are stored etc.
    Basically it's just hooking into the hook itself. ( Pun not intended. )

    I did it with Barata's to make the no spread silent.

  4. #4
    JakeXBL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Could you make a tutorial on how to make a hack then?

  5. #5
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by hkKenshin View Post
    Maybe not years but quite a few hours since you'd have to reverse where the menu options are stored etc.
    Basically it's just hooking into the hook itself. ( Pun not intended. )

    I did it with Barata's to make the no spread silent.
    Ik, mid-function hook it, but with simple DLL editing...hmm..

  6. #6
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Ik, mid-function hook it, but with simple DLL editing...hmm..
    You can simply edit a DLL to add features without reconstructing the whole table.

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] .dll editing
    By ¢hris. in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 03:30 AM
  2. [Request] ehsvc.dll edit !
    By otocu in forum Point Blank Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-09-2011, 10:54 PM
  3. .dll edit/recode
    By xxridgexx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-20-2010, 01:42 PM
  4. [Request] Dll editing for CF
    By FyreKills~ in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-08-2009, 12:46 PM
  5. is it possible to edit a dll?
    By Rico760 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2008, 01:03 AM