Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    malekt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iran
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation changing process adress iw5mp(4d1) in exe files to plusmw3

    hey i guys ....i need to unlock all and there isnt a hack for it in plusmw3
    i need to change the prcosees adress in exe file for making that hack recegnise the plusmw3 instead of iw5mp(4d1)
    thnx

  2. #2
    hkKenshin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    321
    Rename the process name in the dll?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to hkKenshin For This Useful Post:

    hkDavy (02-09-2014)

  4. #3
    malekt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iran
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    yes dude

    yes exacly i want to change ultimate unlocker for plusmw3 but i dont know how could u plz help???

  5. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by malekt View Post
    yes exacly i want to change ultimate unlocker for plusmw3 but i dont know how could u plz help???
    Ultimate Unlocker? It's for Steam, right?
    You can't use that unlocker for PlusMW3 because it's for a different version.

  6. #5

  7. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to hkKenshin For This Useful Post:

    AnotherJackHD (02-02-2014),hkDavy (01-14-2014),Lovroman (01-15-2014),malekt (01-15-2014)

  8. #6
    xfastx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I need level hack

  9. #7
    ThisIsMezzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    I think cod ulocker works on mw3 i know it does for mw2

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Changing the Picture of an EXE file?
    By WolfenXD in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2011, 04:49 AM
  2. [Solved] Help Please crossfire.exe file changed
    By amroovic8 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-16-2011, 06:01 PM
  3. Crossfire.exe File is changed
    By Dog..? in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-12-2011, 04:27 PM
  4. File is changed W[2007]L[0] HGWC.exe[SOLVED]
    By sebimaster in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-13-2010, 05:54 AM
  5. file is changed : w[2007]L[0] crossfire.exe
    By moh1988 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-12-2010, 10:44 AM