Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    shashank123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question cant Able to play mw3 dlc maps on tekno

    when i click on map -terminal it say "couldn't load screen"mp_terminal" i have downloaded dlc map of terminal but cant able to play plz help me

  2. #2
    MrSquiddles2012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by shashank123 View Post
    when i click on map -terminal it say "couldn't load screen"mp_terminal" i have downloaded dlc map of terminal but cant able to play plz help me
    Make sure you have copied the main files over and the 2 terminal files into the dlc folder in zone AND ENGLISH folder, then you should be good to go!

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is there any way to play DLC maps without buying them?
    By energyzer96 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 01:16 PM
  2. [Help] Where to place all new Dlc maps file in MW3
    By kd9au in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-19-2012, 07:38 AM
  3. [Help Request] help! i cant play mw3 or any other games
    By irocksman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-21-2011, 04:23 PM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2008, 12:04 AM
  5. If you wanna play the new maps.
    By qwat in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 07:12 PM

Tags for this Thread