Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Merca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Editing TeknoGods Main Menu

    Hi,

    I don't know if this has been asked but I couldn't find a solution, bit my question is how I can change the text / edit it which is displayed on the TeknoGods MW3 Main Menu.

    Its at the top where it says TeknoGods and at the bottom showing the version.

    Thank you

  2. #2
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,004
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You should be able to. These lines are assigned to strings
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  3. #3
    ~BlackMaster~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ummm... :B
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post
    You should be able to. These lines are assigned to strings
    It would be nice if someone did a tutorial on something like this :/

  4. #4
    tappokone10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i only know how to change the backround and music etc

Similar Threads

  1. Main Menu Music
    By m0k1 in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2012, 08:29 AM
  2. [Preview]Game Main Menu
    By OBrozz in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 01:22 PM
  3. [Tutorial] Custom multiplayer main menu background
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Texture Modding
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 02-20-2011, 02:35 AM
  4. [Help] No buttons on main menu
    By weedcali in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 08:22 AM
  5. What is the botton insert for run hack in main menu pleas
    By andreayeah97 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 01:29 AM