Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical

    TEKNO MW3 instal

    hi everyone !

    m trying to take tekno mw3, but i really didnt know how to use it
    i have download : MW3+Full+Update+1.4.382
    TeknoMW3_2.7.0.1_public

    Did i need other things to enjoy TeknoGod ???????,.
    Oh and i have a little problem : i get MW3 in my pc using steam but i cant found the exact folder where i should put tekno things

    thanks in advance !!!


    oh and sorry im frenche
    Last edited by max88420; 05-29-2014 at 10:13 AM.



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  2. #2
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    ok so, i have found my folder, put on it the 2 things and add the patch 2.1.7.5..
    but now when i try run teknomw3 it said : " Error during initialization:
    Couldn't load fileSysCheck.cfg. Make sure Call of Duty®: Modern Warfare® 3 is run from the correct folder."

    i really dont know what is the problem , is it because i have a folder with the patch 2.1.7.5 onto the mw3 folder ? should i put all files in this patch at another place ?



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  3. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,167
    My Mood
    Busy
    Use only 2.1.7.4 for multi


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #4
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    so i should removed the 2 patches i get ?
    and have an idea for myproblem of fileSysCheck.cfg. ??????



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  5. #5
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,167
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by max88420 View Post
    so i should removed the 2 patches i get ?
    and have an idea for myproblem of fileSysCheck.cfg. ??????
    download mw3 server in steam and update to 7.4


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  6. #6
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    ok so, i have my steam... i have a thing "MW3 dedicated server" but when i click on it , that say :
    "version 1.4.382
    connecting to online services....
    connected to online services.
    executing server config "server.cfg"
    and here a error message box popup " Exceeded maximum of 64 'attachements' assets....

    what should i dooooooooooo

    im totally lost



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  7. #7
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by max88420 View Post
    ok so, i have my steam... i have a thing "MW3 dedicated server" but when i click on it , that say :
    "version 1.4.382
    connecting to online services....
    connected to online services.
    executing server config "server.cfg"
    and here a error message box popup " Exceeded maximum of 64 'attachements' assets....

    what should i dooooooooooo

    im totally lost
    Reapply the patch.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post6679393

  8. #8
    max88420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cynical
    done
    but now it says :
    "version 1.4.382
    Using lowered CPU requirements(1Ghz)
    Connecting to online services....
    Connected to online services.
    net_port is write protected.
    Executing server config "server.cfg" "

    and that's it, a popup appear again :"Exceeded limit of 64 'attachements' assets.... "

    i think stop trying using tekno god and use my steam , but it mean play legit and i dont like that



    Im french so i can do the translation for you if you want.
    In other life they called me TRANSLATION-MAN
    Mp me if you need french translation!

  9. #9
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by max88420 View Post
    Using lowered CPU requirements(1Ghz)
    Can your rig handle the game ?
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  10. #10
    TheProxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Chatty
    download dlc's

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] luizimloko Tekno MW3 [v0.2]
    By luizimloko in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 06-23-2014, 01:10 PM
  2. Little help with tekno mw3 promod for dedicated sever!!
    By hacktaodachethet in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-19-2012, 11:13 PM
  3. [Solved] Tekno MW3 Chaos mode?
    By victorx588 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2012, 01:55 PM
  4. [Discussion] [Tekno MW3] Are the servers down?
    By Leaf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-22-2012, 06:00 PM
  5. New maps like Black Box, Liberation, Overwatch & Piazza in tekno mw3
    By SaiChandra in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-22-2012, 04:03 PM