Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Zopa441's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Bypass Server plug-ins (I.E iSnipe Plugin)

    I was playing tekno a few hours ago and i noticed that some German players could scope fully. I'm pretty sure you guys know how iSnipe works.


    Oh and a Hack like the ***k TeknoMW3 Version 1.0 By Kenshin13 that allows you to choose your own guns in a iSnipe Server would be freaking insane

    But mainly that plug-in that can bypass the scoping thing in iSnipe is what i'm asking for.




    Sorry if i did something wrong... Its my First Post

  2. #2
    's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    85
    If they could fully scope then the plugin allowed it..
    Or the plugin glitched out, did that too.

    For the second question, hacks that allow you to choose your personal weapon are private.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 02:03 AM
  2. Where are 'plug-ins'
    By severage in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 07:41 AM
  3. Sony Vegas with Plug-ins
    By darthmala in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 01:44 AM
  4. REQUESTING PLUG-INS FOLDIER
    By aimory123 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2009, 11:43 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 06:45 AM