Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 176
  1. #91
    CanadianCoder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    389
    My Mood
    Sick
    Will this be updated?

  2. #92
    Crackfix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    because of botnet... look how many processes are open.

  3. #93
    riquelmezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sovngarde
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Inject and stop work, awaiting update.

  4. #94
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by riquelmezz View Post
    Inject and stop work, awaiting update.
    This isn't a DLL to inject...

  5. #95
    Asian Lag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by riquelmezz View Post
    Inject and stop work, awaiting update.
    You should really read the main post first.

    Quote Originally Posted by hkDavy View Post
    How to make it work:
    If you do not wish to update again to newer version, just replace your TeknoMW3.dll by the given one.
    Alternatively, you may simply rename the TeknoMW3.dll attached to Steam_API.dll and replace that file in your MW3 folder.
    By doing this, you can start MW3 through IW5MP.exe.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Asian Lag For This Useful Post:

    riquelmezz (02-08-2015)

  7. #96
    kadexxoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    how to fix this .?
    im72.gulfup.com/pUgFxo.png

  8. #97
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,164
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kadexxoo View Post
    how to fix this .?
    im72.gulfup.com/pUgFxo.png
    The answer in already there disable DEP then install Microsoft c++ library


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  9. #98
    GEDD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Guys , the launcher is asking me to replace the main Teknomw3.dll with the aci disabler..
    Have any others come through this ?
    Is there a fix ?
    Please help.

  10. #99
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,164
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by GEDD View Post
    Guys , the launcher is asking me to replace the main Teknomw3.dll with the aci disabler..
    Have any others come through this ?
    Is there a fix ?
    Please help.
    it is outdated no need to use it


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  11. #100
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    it is outdated no need to use it
    It works with 2.7.3.7

  12. #101
    GEDD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post


    It works with 2.7.3.7
    Guys , I didn't know 2.7.3.7 was out there.
    I tried searching but didn't find it.
    I downloaded 3 separate files of teknomw3 patch 2.7.3.7
    When i copy pasted it into the main folder and opened the game it said 2.7.3.6
    I even ran the updater of tekno , its up-to date.
    Like you said, if it worked on 2.7.3.7 then im definitely running 3.6. Please link me to 3.7 file.
    And if there is a fix for this please share.

    Ty

  13. #102
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,942
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,164
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by GEDD View Post
    Guys , I didn't know 2.7.3.7 was out there.
    I tried searching but didn't find it.
    I downloaded 3 separate files of teknomw3 patch 2.7.3.7
    When i copy pasted it into the main folder and opened the game it said 2.7.3.6
    I even ran the updater of tekno , its up-to date.
    Like you said, if it worked on 2.7.3.7 then im definitely running 3.6. Please link me to 3.7 file.
    And if there is a fix for this please share.

    Ty
    Its automatically updated to 3.7 version of tekno


    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post


    It works with 2.7.3.7
    I try but I having problem in tekno.dll


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  14. #103
    GEDD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post


    Its automatically updated to 3.7 version of tekno


    - - - Updated - - -


    I try but I having problem in tekno.dll
    Yet , why does it ask to replace the original teknomw3.dll file dude?

  15. #104
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    718
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Could someone make a video on it, so i can know how to make it work? Cause it doesnt work ATM.



  16. #105
    FarmingInc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    elitefaggots.turd
    Posts
    225
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    10,574
    needs to be updated to 2.7.3.7

Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.5]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 01-25-2015, 10:53 AM
  2. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.WhateverIsLast]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 07:11 AM
  3. [Solved] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler didnot work withe the new update of Tekno 2.7.3.6
    By zakiii in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2014, 01:44 AM
  4. [Solved] TeknoMw3 Hacks: aCI Disabler not working
    By ApokalyptoRay in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 09:22 PM
  5. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler.
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-26-2014, 02:25 PM