Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    trunexi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Heaven.
    Posts
    671
    Reputation
    134
    Thanks
    429
    My Mood
    Busy
    Why does it not work on WIN 8? Most people here are using it.

  2. #17
    sunny1212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Grave
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,429
    My Mood
    Blah
    [MPGH]Cataclypse lock and delete my thread, ASAP.
    ~Thanks

  3. #18
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Mind if I release it then? heu

  4. #19
    iosonoperché's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://nrclanmw3,enjin,com
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    I think... I was the first to find WriteMemory for Force Class, because the other method is with cmd

  5. #20
    Crackfix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hope Reaver will patch it soon.

  6. #21
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by Crackfix View Post
    Hope Reaver will patch it soon.

    Reaver ain't gonna do shit...
    He stopped the dev of TeknoMW3 since the 2.7.1.2/3 I think.
    Even before the anticheat was made up.
    Last edited by hkDavy; 01-15-2015 at 11:07 AM.

  7. #22
    iosonoperché's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://nrclanmw3,enjin,com
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    I doubt that " Reaver " can patch it. I think is impossible

    - - - Updated - - -

    If he patch it then no one can choose his class

  8. #23
    AcidShout's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nowhere
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    193
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by iosonoperché View Post
    I doubt that " Reaver " can patch it. I think is impossible

    - - - Updated - - -

    If he patch it then no one can choose his class
    Dumb much?

    It's easy as fuck to patch.
    Takes one line of code.

  9. #24
    iosonoperché's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    http://nrclanmw3,enjin,com
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    57
    Please, do it

  10. #25
    sunny1212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Grave
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,429
    My Mood
    Blah
    hkDavy Post NR Bot v1.3 XD and sure repost this if you want i just wanna take this down. :/
    P.S Someones angry with me. :|

  11. #26
    hkDavy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    906
    Quote Originally Posted by sunny1212 View Post
    P.S Someones angry with me. :|
    LOL.
    PMing you right away buddy.

  12. #27
    liorsas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    now when its public, can some one explin to me how to this? and whats the logic behind this?
    thanks

  13. #28
    sunny1212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Grave
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,429
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by liorsas View Post
    now when its public, can some one explin to me how to this? and whats the logic behind this?
    thanks
    The logic is FUCK infected SERVERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by hkDavy View Post
    LOL.
    PMing you right away buddy.
    Brotha, mind unblocking me on skype.
    Wanna have some chit chat with ya :P

  14. #29
    Samos123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    321
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ye. Davy post NRbot 1.3 c: it would be great xD to piss them off.

  15. #30
    liorsas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    no i meant to the hack, wich program did u used to actually make it and how?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] [ Service ] Read Thread Please Mods - Infectable Hack Menu (Hack without bypass) $5
    By bowen2k12 in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-2013, 09:44 PM
  2. [WTS] Infectable Hack Menu - Hack without a bypass 4$
    By XxToXiiC in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 06:45 PM
  3. [WTS] Infectable Hack Menu - 5$
    By ProRaiin in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-17-2012, 04:13 PM
  4. [Source Code] How to make a simple detour for hacks [TeknoMW3]
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 10:56 PM