Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    XiAtomikiX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    31

    Changes to TeknoMW3

    Okay so I have a few questions I have been gone for way to long I came back now that I have a Beast for a PC. I have installed MW3 again and Trying to setup some of Modding Tools I made. 1 I cant find them lol 2. I would like to get back in the game and start Creating the Mods again. Is there anything that has changed with Tekno in the last 2 years?: Have certain hacks been banned or updated against what version are they on now
    If anyone has been successfull doing any updates to Multi Hack Tools.
    Who is in the scene now as knowledge modders. I do not want to hear from you if you are a LEECHER and only copy & Paste others work.
    to name a few from the day were Barta,Mxplayer,Kenshin13, and of NSane.

  2. #2
    reaLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    891
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    If you mean the servers. They detect the old hacks. No updates came

  3. #3
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    @-InSaNe- is dead. @Kenshin13 is dead @MW2Player was never 1337. He was a leecher. @barata55 is dead.

    Well I'm Kenshin...
    Old hacks are detected because I made a little "anticheat" like a year ago for them.
    The new staff is trying to update it to 1.5.387 from 1.4.382.
    Not much else has happened.

    To bypass the current anticheat:
    -> Don't use traditional detours
    -> Don't directly use dvar pointers. Read the game's pointers instead.
    -> If and when 1.5.387 comes out, all you'll need to do is update your offsets. ( Plus I thin clientInfo_s got a +4 increase in size )

    I've moved on to Advanced Warfare so I haven't been playing MW3 at all.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hitokiri~ For This Useful Post:

    81|DrizZle (03-28-2015),[MPGH]Minnesota Dabs (03-29-2015)

  5. #4
    191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    You can use traditional detours, they're only detected on very few functions. I only remember UI_DrawFPS and CL_WritePacket, but there might be more. To get around those checks either use midfunction hooks or exceptions. (...or hook a non-checked function)

  6. #5
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by reaLD View Post
    If you mean the servers. They detect the old hacks. No updates came
    still working find if you have a bypass


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Change your IP to unban yourself
    By Super-Man in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-01-2016, 07:16 PM
  2. [Help] teknomw3 i can't change my classes
    By Lainesslupi00q in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-16-2014, 08:56 AM
  3. [Help] teknomw3 need name change hack
    By kickass shooter in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-19-2014, 10:54 PM
  4. list of weapon packets changed...
    By LuKan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 06:19 AM
  5. [Tutorial]Change class without respawn
    By vir2000 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 02:47 PM