Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    ZerkFireModz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    How Do I Make Windows 7 Hacks For Tekno MW3 Work On Windows 8

    First Off I Dont Want To Convert To Win 7. Please Help Me and Thanks If You Tried To Help.

  2. #2
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    885
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    ...They should already work.
    All the hacks I've coded when I had Windows 7 works on my new PC running Windows 8.1

  3. #3
    191's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post
    ...They should already work.
    All the hacks I've coded when I had Windows 7 works on my new PC running Windows 8.1
    Well, as long as you use high level API's everything's fine, just lowlevel stuff gets critical.

  4. #4
    TheStacktrace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Everything should work fine on Windows 8 (for me, everything works)
    Check out my new Youtube-Channel!
    CODM Edits

    Code:
    System.out.println("TheStacktrace");

  5. #5
    ZerkFireModz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Hacks Like The MW3 Infected Gun Hack Work On Win 7 But Not On Win 8

  6. #6
    Anguslash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    3D3 doesen't work on windows 8/8.1

  7. #7
    TheStacktrace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Anguslash View Post
    3D3 doesen't work on windows 8/8.1
    It works for me in Windows 8.1
    Check out my new Youtube-Channel!
    CODM Edits

    Code:
    System.out.println("TheStacktrace");

  8. #8
    Dns Rain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Smoke to stay awake❤️
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,187
    "It works for me in Windows 8.1"
    Impossible..

  9. #9
    PurpleWirez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I think he's talking about all the hacks that require aero to be on, since windows 8/8.1 don't have aero that sort is like a nope in the face.

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Can Anyone Make a Hack For Windows Xp Professional 32 Bit
    By sdad19 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 02:43 PM
  2. How do i make a hack for crossfire?
    By Kila160 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-31-2010, 02:19 AM
  3. How To Make A Hack For WarRock
    By kakec161 in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-01-2010, 04:02 PM
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 07:16 AM
  5. How can i make a hack for WarRock?
    By tomva in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 03:13 PM