Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    Hakar15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room !!
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by cianmc7 View Post
    It works for me,does your game crash when you inject? or what,more details please
    Some hacks don't work
    when i inject it changes name to thisguyhax.

  2. #17
    cianmc7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    01001001011100100110010101101100011000010110111001100100
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakar15 View Post
    when i inject it changes name to thisguyhax.
    Thats not with this,must be a differn't tool


    Goals:
    100 Thanks
    300 Posts
    500 Thanks
    800 Posts

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to cianmc7 For This Useful Post:

    Hakar15 (05-06-2015)

  4. #18
    Hakar15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room !!
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by cianmc7 View Post
    Thats not with this,must be a differn't tool
    i copied ur file to MW3 folder i opened the game thro TeknoMW3.exe [as u said] but when i inject it detects it :/

  5. #19
    cianmc7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    01001001011100100110010101101100011000010110111001100100
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    230
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakar15 View Post


    i copied ur file to MW3 folder i opened the game thro TeknoMW3.exe [as u said] but when i inject it detects it :/
    As i said some hacks don't work


    Goals:
    100 Thanks
    300 Posts
    500 Thanks
    800 Posts

  6. #20
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    there are no servers help
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  7. #21
    THE MOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    working plusmaster is for?

  8. #22
    ImmortalsFist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for sharing

  9. #23
    Dave's Mexican's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:/ProgrameFiles/Steam/
    Posts
    789
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    1,111
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by THE MOB View Post
    working plusmaster is for?
    i think plusmaster is (110%) based on 4d1 so i guess it could work





    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311
    Shuttup mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Royce
    stupid mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Shut up stupid mexican.
    Quote Originally Posted by Hypnotized
    Why aren't you cutting my lawn?
    Quote Originally Posted by _Tavi
    Mexican
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~
    Get back to cutting my damn grass retard.


    Racism

  10. #24
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakar15 View Post


    ofc cuz this is useless when u inject hack MW3 will detect it and therefore it will change ur name to thisguyhax. so u won't be able to play
    so does it mean this bypass is useless ?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  11. #25
    Hakar15's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My Room !!
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by kristoff View Post


    so does it mean this bypass is useless ?
    Yes its useless

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Hakar15 For This Useful Post:

    Dave's Mexican (05-12-2015)

  13. #26
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakar15 View Post


    Yes its useless
    ah, okay. Thanks mate
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  14. #27
    Justin Bieber Hacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    1. Go in Cheat Engine
    2. Add this Adress 0x10055CA4
    3. Change Value to 0
    4.Done

    PS: If you want to remove Title etc. browse Memery Region for this Value and search the Title String.

  15. #28
    81|DrizZle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    145
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    533
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by hkDavy View Post
    So obvious you got caught with it.
    Oh ye I downloaded it when it was released and I was playing. Alrdy Cleaned my PC so Im fine I guess. No one knew it has a bot net in it this time.

  16. #29
    Trap Rain's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    [NR]
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    345
    Quote Originally Posted by Justin Bieber Hacks View Post
    1. Go in Cheat Engine
    2. Add this Adress 0x10055CA4
    3. Change Value to 0
    4.Done

    PS: If you want to remove Title etc. browse Memery Region for this Value and search the Title String.
    By NR?
    Sure.

  17. #30
    FreddanQ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Doesn't work for me. Still crashes when picking a server. (Using Barata's)

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.5]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 01-25-2015, 10:53 AM
  2. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.WhateverIsLast]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 07:11 AM
  3. [Solved] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler didnot work withe the new update of Tekno 2.7.3.6
    By zakiii in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2014, 01:44 AM
  4. [Solved] TeknoMw3 Hacks: aCI Disabler not working
    By ApokalyptoRay in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-18-2014, 09:22 PM
  5. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler.
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-26-2014, 02:25 PM