Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Question About TeknoMW3 ACI Disabler + Unbanner by hKDavy

    I encountered another error, whenever I paste the modded TeknoMW3 (the bypasser) it replaces but whenever I start the game it changes back to normal. I mean the TeknoMW3 (bypass) is 3.xx MB while the original is 1.xx MB, the problem is after I start the game it changes from 3.xx to 1.xx (TeknoMW3.dll). Anyone who can help ?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  2. #2
    trunexi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Heaven.
    Posts
    670
    Reputation
    134
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Busy
    tip: don't use hk aci disabler because it has botnet. gg.

  3. #3
    kristoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sa Puso Ng Bawat Mamamayang Pilipino
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    oh okay thanks for the info dude
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic403696_6.gif

    Live Your Dreams!

  4. #4
    Genocide_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by N3O0P View Post
    tip: don't use hk aci disabler because it has botnet. gg.
    True

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler and unbanner. [Update 2.7.3.6]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 175
    Last Post: 05-17-2015, 02:07 PM
  2. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.5]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 01-25-2015, 10:53 AM
  3. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler. [Update 2.7.3.WhateverIsLast]
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-31-2014, 07:11 AM
  4. [Solved] TeknoMW3 aCI disabler didnot work withe the new update of Tekno 2.7.3.6
    By zakiii in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-21-2014, 01:44 AM
  5. [Outdated] aCI Bypass: TeknoMW3 aCI disabler.
    By hkDavy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-26-2014, 02:25 PM