Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Member
    MPGH Member
    ObSync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Can't Dupe! :( ( Last Step )

    Hey guys, I've been trying this out for hours and I always get stuck at the final step.

    Here are some questions :

    1) Do you transfer the items immediately to inv and exit once the first connected appears or it doesnt matter?

    2) I've read threads talking about cntrl -Q that you're supposed to do. Is it necessary for 125.5?

    3) The timing of the last item being brought to inv, does it have to be precise or only the exit has to be?

    Would appreciate the help, so thanks in advance !





    EDIT:

    I've figured out how to dupe though its not 100% . Still new but I've got 2 ammys and 6 def from the last 30 mins so it actually does work.
    I think the most important thing is timing the connected: It cannot be too slow or it moves into the red zone and it wont work. Well practice more and you'll get it. Take your time at the final step and leave then it says connected.

    I would like to thank the community for all the help they have given me !
    Last edited by ObSync; 09-03-2012 at 01:31 AM.

  2. #2
    Member ShabyShoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey... I'm an experienced duper. Can dupe about 100 ammies + if I do it the whole day.

    1. No, it doesn't matter, but in some cases, it does help.
    2. No, it's not necessary, I use CTRL + W in Google Chrome and it helps.
    3. No it doesn't.

    How I dupe
    Once one client is hanging and the other is in the vault, drag your items into your inventory. Once you've done so, get CTRL+W ready. As soon as it says connected it should work. There's always a big chance it won't work. If you need any more advice send me a notification.

  3. #3
    Novice
    MPGH Member
    dragonarrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    bacon usa
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    u dont even need to close it i find it easier to tele to nexus using the portal because i hold left click and when it pops up i let off and it teleports me and other gets in but dont always work find it easier then closing and re opening

  4. #4
    Member
    MPGH Member
    batu17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Try it many times
    Watch it

  5. #5
    Member
    MPGH Member
    pokie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    406
    You don't even need to close the window -.- I duped in guild hall using gh as a nexus, and if i fail, i make sure one is in vault, the other is hanging to gh.(so you don't lose the items.) When I'm in vault, hanging for gh, i put my stuff back in, go back to gh, switch windows to the 2nd screen, take my items out, then go to gh.

  6. #6
    Member
    MPGH Member
    EleventhMercury's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can't get this to work either. I don't know what the problem is. I think I'm timing it right, just like in the video, but it never works.

  7. #7
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    KalFoxis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I've watched someone supposidly dupe without even using the vualt. he duped right there in front of me within literally 3 seconds during a trade. no trade was accepted and or canceled it just appeared... explain that... im already pissed off enough that all this morning I was duping shit and now I can't even dupe 1 fucking ammy.... either I catch it when it says connected! and it says connected literally (I did time my reaction 0.048 ms) I closed the window using ctrl+q and the secondary window used to varify dupe still hangs... now your methods are not 100% im sorry. get your fucking details right. it's not 100% it's fucking 2%.

  8. #8
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    pings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Montreal, Quebec
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    251
    My Mood
    Sad
    serious!!! hard try to dupe!! need press fast ctrl+q :/

  9. #9
    Threadstarter
    Member
    MPGH Member
    ObSync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Grr still trying it out
    Last edited by ObSync; 09-03-2012 at 12:23 AM.

  10. #10
    Expert Member
    MPGH Member
    ss4naruto2's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a urban area
    Posts
    609
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by pokie View Post
    You don't even need to close the window -.- I duped in guild hall using gh as a nexus, and if i fail, i make sure one is in vault, the other is hanging to gh.(so you don't lose the items.) When I'm in vault, hanging for gh, i put my stuff back in, go back to gh, switch windows to the 2nd screen, take my items out, then go to gh.
    Hell.. You mind showing me a video? Cause i just do the vault trick.. and that's getting to be difficult in most cases. Maybe its my net.

  11. #11
    Threadstarter
    Member
    MPGH Member
    ObSync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ShabyShoo View Post
    Hey... I'm an experienced duper. Can dupe about 100 ammies + if I do it the whole day.

    1. No, it doesn't matter, but in some cases, it does help.
    2. No, it's not necessary, I use CTRL + W in Google Chrome and it helps.
    3. No it doesn't.

    How I dupe
    Once one client is hanging and the other is in the vault, drag your items into your inventory. Once you've done so, get CTRL+W ready. As soon as it says connected it should work. There's always a big chance it won't work. If you need any more advice send me a notification.
    Once it says connected Cntrl W? Been trying it for hours

  12. #12
    Member
    MPGH Member
    pokie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    406
    I've duped like 10 times since i opened the client. Maybe I'll upload a vid l8er.

  13. #13
    Member lolforumaccount's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I've tried more than 10 times, following each direction in the videos, and it doesn't work. Honestly, I think it's faster farming (stat pots, I mean) because I've gotten nowhere so far. Plus, it feels better to be legit than to have a bunch of duped amulets.

  14. #14
    Threadstarter
    Member
    MPGH Member
    ObSync's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    1 HR AGO i was with 2 Def Pot and Now I have 8 Ammu thanks guys !

  15. #15
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    KalFoxis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    it's not as effective as pressing the nexus hotkey instantly when connected shows

Similar Threads

  1. Can somone Crack last name of nexon acc for me ?
    By alifarhan1 in forum MapleStory Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-13-2011, 12:41 PM
  2. Replies: 94
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 08:25 PM
  3. How long can you and your team last.
    By Canadian in forum General
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 06:20 AM
  4. Hey!! can any1 teach how 2 exp hack in blackshot...step by step??
    By nicholas93 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-19-2009, 01:37 AM
  5. Last step help
    By Cadelaf in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2007, 02:55 PM