Thread: My AMV's

Thanks
    My Mood
    Sneaky

My AMV's

Sup Hoes , here's 2 of the AMV's i have done. ( i'm a noob btw )

Thanks
    My Mood
    Pensive
    1. Could use a lot more action and a better song. Faster transitions so it's not just scenes flipped with "i'm so depressed" or w/e.

-This amv is just as bad, but it's got more action so it's a little bit more fun to watch. Shingeki amv's generally have to be made into "epics" in order for them to be interesting though. Again, it's shingeki, make it actiony and have a lot of "oomph!". You want whiny emo kid stuff, there are a lot of depressing animes or whiny ones like naruto lol.

2. Same thing, but better transitions and at 0:54 you could just not do that.

2 had a lot better first minute, but even though you did use a lot of openings and some filler scenes, it's still worth nothing that you can make a pretty good amv out of that if you just use the right shot for the same amount of time.
    -One piece amv's do this all the time

Thanks
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by Empire View Post
    1. Could use a lot more action and a better song. Faster transitions so it's not just scenes flipped with "i'm so depressed" or w/e.

-This amv is just as bad, but it's got more action so it's a little bit more fun to watch. Shingeki amv's generally have to be made into "epics" in order for them to be interesting though. Again, it's shingeki, make it actiony and have a lot of "oomph!". You want whiny emo kid stuff, there are a lot of depressing animes or whiny ones like naruto lol.

2 had a lot better first minute, but even though you did use a lot of openings and some filler scenes, it's still worth nothing that you can make a pretty good amv out of that if you just use the right shot for the same amount of time.

oook i see your point.

Well i didn't want to make great AMV's or anything , i was only bored so i did a couple of shitty AMV's to cheer up

Thanks
    My Mood
    Sneaky