Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    gawdlyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    QuickScope Script [AHK]

    MADE IN AHK.
    TO USE: LEFT CLICK
    TO CHANGE: CHANGE "LButton" ON LINES FOUR(4) AND SIX(6) TO WHATEVER KEY U WANT FOUND HERE HERE.
    SLEEP TIMES UNDER 245 AND OVER 275 ARE EITHER TOO SHORT(DOESNT FIRE) OR TOO LONG OF A TIME FOR QUICKDRAW TO BE EFFECTIVE.
    Code:
    F1::suspend
    return
    
    $Lbutton::
    { 
    GetKeyState, state, Lbutton, T
    if state = D
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 245
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    send {RButton Down}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    else
    {
    send {RButton Down}
    send {~LShift}
    sleep 275
    MouseClick,left
    send {RButton Up}
    send {RButton Down}
    send {RButton Up}
    }
    }
    DOES NOT REQUIRE JOTTISCAN OR VIRUSTOTAL BECAUSE YOU CAN SEE THE SOURCE CODE IN FRONT OF YOUR EYES.
    TO COMPILE: GO TO AUTOHOTKEY WEBSITE AND DOWNLOAD AUTOHOTKEY. INSTALL AHK. RIGHT-CLICK ON DESKTOP -> NEW AHK SCRIPT -> COPY/PASTE -> ??? -> PROFIT

  2. #2
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Please dude, stop spamming this...




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  3. #3
    gawdlyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    shutup noob last one got deleted

  4. #4
    Drastic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Europe
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    3
    Thanks
    9
    iv got a 'auto quickscope' made script on my desktop for when it was mw3 free weekend l0l! i was aimbotting and using it but sometimes it got a bit buggy and fked up not sure if it was the aimbot or the script thnx for posting-atleast u are contributing.

  5. #5
    gawdlyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    np man i figure if i write something it should be shared with everybody

  6. #6
    Mickodich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    One great thing to add on top of the script is the following code:

    #IfWinActive ahk_class IW5

    This way you can freely alt+tab without the script interfering with your mouse button actions and also you don't need to shut down the script with the game, as it active only when the application's window is active (I play in borderless windowed mode; but I guess it is the same for the fullscreen too)


    @gawdlyz
    I absolutely don't understand why people are freaking out, they have a chance to learn something new there.
    Last edited by Mickodich; 03-05-2012 at 04:44 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Mickodich For This Useful Post:

    gawdlyz (03-06-2012)

  8. #7
    gawdlyz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hey thanks! that's a neat method there. adding into my code

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW2 auto quickscope script [AHK]
    By Cato38 in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 08-27-2016, 05:28 PM
  2. Quickscope Script
    By rahza786 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 05-09-2012, 12:23 PM
  3. QUICKSCOPE SCRIPT [HELP]
    By Hanzi2k in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-04-2011, 03:03 AM
  4. Quickscope script
    By rahza786 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-21-2011, 11:46 AM
  5. (REQUEST) Can anyone make a MW3 quickscope script?
    By hitsuw0w in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2011, 03:21 PM