Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    selex2808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Exclamation how can i get more then one byte list in my mw3 hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010

    Hey how can i get more then one byte list in to my mw3 hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010

    Plz HELP

  2. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,309
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by selex2808 View Post
    Hey how can i get more then one byte list in to my mw3 hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010

    Plz HELP
    Can you be more specific? I don't understand your question... What your trying to do?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  3. #3
    selex2808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    okay i am makeing a hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 and to unlock all pro i use a code mybytes list. now i`ve add a new mybytes but this say to me i have addet one in this class. Help. is this specific ?

  4. #4
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Code:
    Private Shared elitetitad As Integer = &H1CDAB09
    
    Dim buffer As Byte() = New Byte() {&HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF, &HFF}  'allemblems1
    
    WriteProcessMemory(p(0).Handle, elitetitad, buffer, buffer.Length, 0)
    like this
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    rawr im a tiger (06-08-2012)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 08:00 AM
  2. m416 to G36E Valkyrie & Toturial how to play with more then one mod
    By naveazran1 in forum Combat Arms EU Mods & Rez Modding Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-30-2011, 05:39 AM
  3. [Help Request] how can i get MORE fps
    By Effects in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 08:07 PM
  4. how do i get more then one image in my sig?
    By Helltoad in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 06:22 AM
  5. How can I get more money or Weapons
    By taker828 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 07:27 PM

Tags for this Thread