Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    maurya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Living Room
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Busy

    MW3 external hack

    Hi guys!
    This is my second attempt to make a hack. This time for mw3. For the purpose I use Tecknogod mod. First of all, I thank master131 for releasing all the required offset in single thread.

    Here are few questions that need answers to complete this work:

    1. 1. How to check an entity is valid? Master131 compilation don't have a entry valid in the entity structs
    2. 2. How to check the pose value? As same as before I can't see any entries in the structs. Are there any alternatives for these values?
    3. 3. Regarding the viewangley offset, can I use the same class of mw2?
      class MW2_View_Y
      {
      public:
      Vector Recoil;
      char _p00[24];
      Vector viewAngles;
      char _p01[16];
      __int32 AngleY;
      __int32 AngleX;
      };

      If not suggest an implementation!


    Thanks in advance! If you need to know more info to help, feel free to ask.
    Last edited by maurya; 08-19-2012 at 07:53 AM.

  2. #2
    rawr im a tiger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On the edge of Sanity
    Posts
    238
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,017
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @maurya

    For pose, you need to check the "flags" value against the following:

    0x000004 (crouched)
    0x000008 (prone)

    Also, that struct you have supplied is not ViewAngleY, it is ViewMatrix. Use this one posted by @Jorndel :

    Code:
    typedef struct
    {
    	Vector Recoil;                                   //0x0 (0x1139E48)
    	Vector Origin;                                   //0xC (0x1139E54)
    	char _0x0018[0x80];                              //0x18
    	float ViewAngleY;                                //0x98 (0x1139EE0)
    	float ViewAngleX;                                //0x9C (0x1139EE4)
    }viewmatrix_t; //[Addr: 0x1139E48] [Size: 0xA0]
    Note that it is for an older version: Check the Addresses/Structs thread for the latest Address. You should be able to find it as "ViewMatrix" or "ViewMatrix_t".

  3. #3
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    To check is a entity is valid you can just do if(Entity[i].isValid) And to be more specific about what @rawr im a tiger said, to check the pose, do:

    if(Entity[i].Pose & 0x000004)
    //Crouched
    else if(Entity[i].Pose & 0x000008)
    //Prone
    else
    //Stand

    EDIT: I just posted all the structs required for a ESP here http://www.mpgh.net/forum/594-call-d...ml#post6498582
    Last edited by MarkHC; 08-20-2012 at 03:37 AM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  4. #4
    maurya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Living Room
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Busy
    Thanks you all! I got it somehow working! But esp boxes are not in place. They fly away! sometimes it show boxes at bottom or else too up. I got confused since many use various names to indicate vars in structs! Like Flag for pose and vorigin,etc... This made my work difficult! Soon I will make one even though it might be ugly port from mw2.

    These are the thing i use in my program:

    ReadProcessMemory(mw2_process,(PVOID)(VIEWANGLEY), &mw2_view,sizeof(mw2_view), NULL);


    class MW2_View_Y
    {
    public:
    Vector Recoil;
    Vector viewAngles;//vOrigin
    Vector DeltaOrigin;
    float AngleY; //ReadViewAngleY
    float AngleX; //ReadViewAngleX
    char _0x0070[108];
    float SetViewAngleY;
    float SetViewAngleX;
    };

    Do I have the correct variables in usage? I didn't change the mw2 preffix before anything. I guess I went wrong here! In comments i have placed the original var names.
    Last edited by maurya; 08-20-2012 at 06:29 AM.

  5. #5
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I have to say that you're doing a lazy job over there.. you should at least change the struct names and all that stuff


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #6
    maurya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Living Room
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Busy
    ya if it works, i will change them all! Just to make sure that it works first before i change! Fixing structs and offset is very big job for me as I am not very good at it. So trying to find them first! So don't mistake me as it's my second attempt in hacks Actually the code is lot messy. I need to fix them! But with wrong variables, I can't clean them up.

    Edit: It started working, aimbot and esp are fine and working successfully. Sorry guys! I did the same mistake again. I mean I used wrong offsets and structs like I did in MW2. Now I need to fix only one problem that even friendly and enemy are treated same. Just need to distinguish them. I will come back later.
    Last edited by maurya; 08-20-2012 at 03:26 PM.
    MAURYA

  7. #7
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by maurya View Post
    ya if it works, i will change them all! Just to make sure that it works first before i change! Fixing structs and offset is very big job for me as I am not very good at it. So trying to find them first! So don't mistake me as it's my second attempt in hacks Actually the code is lot messy. I need to fix them! But with wrong variables, I can't clean them up.

    Edit: It started working, aimbot and esp are fine and working successfully. Sorry guys! I did the same mistake again. I mean I used wrong offsets and structs like I did in MW2. Now I need to fix only one problem that even friendly and enemy are treated same. Just need to distinguish them. I will come back later.
    bool InimigoxD( int PlayerID )
    {
    int equipe = ( Cliente[PlayerID].Team );
    int minhaequipe = ( Cliente[CG->ClientNum].Team );

    if( ( minhaequipe == 0 && equipe == 0 )|| ( minhaequipe == 1 && equipe == 2 ) || ( minhaequipe == 2 && equipe == 1 ) || ( minhaequipe == 3 && equipe == 3 ))
    return( true );
    return( false );
    }

    Than just put on your aimbot
    if(InimigoxD(i)) //assuming you are using i as client id on your loop
    {
    aimbots
    Last edited by killstreak; 08-20-2012 at 04:15 PM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to killstreak For This Useful Post:

    maurya (08-21-2012)

  9. #8
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    bool InimigoxD( int PlayerID )
    {
    int equipe = ( Cliente[PlayerID].Team );
    int minhaequipe = ( Cliente[CG->ClientNum].Team );

    if( ( minhaequipe == 0 && equipe == 0 )|| ( minhaequipe == 1 && equipe == 2 ) || ( minhaequipe == 2 && equipe == 1 ) || ( minhaequipe == 3 && equipe == 3 ))
    return( true );
    return( false );
    }

    Than just put on your aimbot
    if(InimigoxD(i)) //assuming you are using i as client id on your loop
    {
    aimbots
    daFUQ is this mess?




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  10. #9
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    daFUQ is this mess?
    Blame mpgh, "tab" doens't works here, and any retard can understand that so i'll not lose my time using space a lot of times.

  11. #10
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    Blame mpgh, "tab" doens't works here, and any retard can understand that so i'll not lose my time using space a lot of times.
    Thats not what Im talking about. Generally people release ENGLISH sources. Not some kinda malysian stuff




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  12. #11
    killstreak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil :D
    Posts
    419
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    402
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Thats not what Im talking about. Generally people release ENGLISH sources. Not some kinda malysian stuff
    I seriously don't care for what people generally do

  13. #12
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by killstreak View Post
    I seriously don't care for what people generally do
    Seriously no offsense but why the hell are you givin people information they cant properly use... "minhaequipe !" "InimigoxD!" "equipe !" dafuqqqqq




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  14. #13
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Seriously no offsense but why the hell are you givin people information they cant properly use... "minhaequipe !" "InimigoxD!" "equipe !" dafuqqqqq
    That's Portuguese FYI.. not a "malysian stuff" And they're just variables.... I could name them like a1, a2 or whatever.. if you know how to code, you'll understand the code...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  15. #14
    Eidolon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Vanished
    Posts
    822
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    4,034
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    That's Portuguese FYI.. not a "malysian stuff" And they're just variables.... I could name them like a1, a2 or whatever.. if you know how to code, you'll understand the code...
    I do, maybe others dont. However Im done with this stuff... Releasing code is not in my dictionary anyway




    Yet, you are a pathetic human.

    Contributor since: 7.26.2012 - ended
    Donator since: 7.14.2012


  16. #15
    maurya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Living Room
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    550
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Anonymouss View Post


    Seriously no offsense but why the hell are you givin people information they cant properly use... "minhaequipe !" "InimigoxD!" "equipe !" dafuqqqqq
    If I am right then this is what he wrote:
    bool checkplayer(int playerid)
    {
    int x= clientinfo[i].team;
    int myteam=clientinfo[cg->clientnum].team;
    if((myteam==0&&x==0)||(myteam==1&&x==2)||(myteam== 2&&x==1)||(myteam==3&&x==3)
    return true;
    return false;
    }

    This is in English now!
    MAURYA

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to maurya For This Useful Post:

    killstreak (08-21-2012)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. External Hack for CoD4 that works on win7?
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-10-2010, 05:05 PM
  2. external hack works in full screen.
    By SofaKingH4rd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2010, 02:48 PM
  3. External hack for CoD4?
    By Demented420 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 10:20 AM
  4. HELP WITH KOENS EXTERNAL HACK PLS
    By []Nate in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 09:11 AM
  5. Question about external hacks
    By no17 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 01:13 PM