Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    Naka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Isaakske View Post
    U know this includes an FPS Capper right ?
    Yes... Capping the fps doesn't solve the problem. Uncapping doesn't solve the problem.

    I can't for the life of me figure out what exactly causes the problem.
    My ingame FPS drops to 60 from 120 after a second or two delay of having players physically close to me (it seems) or having many ESPs on my screen at once. Upon certain conditions, there's another second or two delay and my fps goes back up to 120. It's a very dramatic change.

    The problem doesn't seem to happen when I prevent the ESP from getting X/Y screen coordinates and just having the ESPs draw in the upper left hand corner. This is unrelated to the actual fetching of the coordinates, apparently.

    edit:
    Commenting these lines specifically stops the issue
    Code:
            //Canvas.SetLeft(playerBoxes[player.ID], player.X);
            //Canvas.SetTop(playerBoxes[player.ID], player.Y);
            // Set the X and Y location of the player's name.
            //Canvas.SetLeft(playerText[player.ID], player.X + player.Width / 2 - playerText[player.ID].ActualWidth / 2);
            //Canvas.SetTop(playerText[player.ID], player.Y - playerText[player.ID].ActualHeight);
    Adding these lines in and still no issues, showing that it's not the fetching of the player variables that causes it.
    Code:
            double x = player.X + player.Width / 2 - playerText[player.ID].ActualWidth / 2;
            double y = player.Y - playerText[player.ID].ActualHeight;
    Edit: added in your line functionality
    https://imageshack.us/scaled/landing/707/lineze.png
    With only lines, it's significantly less laggy. I only get screen lag when a player gets close, not dependent on how many lines are on the screen. The problem persists even if the overlay isn't over MW3, just sitting in the background.

    Edit: Added in a really shitty "radar" http://i50.tinypic.com/120m9sj.png.. Now, if only I knew how to find the map sizes so I could scale things on a radar image.
    Another problem with the overlay is when you click, it creates lag because mouse clicks focus the overlay. The workaround is to set your fire/ironsights buttons to keyboard keys.
    Last edited by Naka; 10-28-2012 at 01:15 PM.

  2. #17
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    @Naka, no idea sorry. Strange though how moving the values into a local variable fixes the problem. It could be that the compiler optimises the code better that way. Also declaring the current player as a temporary variable might improve performance instead of fetching it each time using the index.

    Also for the mouse issue, try setting the IsHitTestVisible property of the Window in the XAML code to False.

    Great to know that someone actually knows what they are doing. Keep up the good work.
    Last edited by master131; 10-29-2012 at 01:45 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #18
    Naka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    @Naka, no idea sorry. Strange though how moving the values into a local variable fixes the problem. It could be that the compiler optimises the code better that way. Also declaring the current player as a temporary variable might improve performance instead of fetching it each time using the index.

    Also for the mouse issue, try setting the IsHitTestVisible property of the Window in the XAML code to False.

    Great to know that someone actually knows what they are doing. Keep up the good work.
    I wouldn't go so far as to say I know what I'm doing.
    I think you may have misread though, nothing stops the issue besides preventing the rendering of text/lines/boxes. Though it was already obvious, having the local variables populated with the positions just showed that it's the canvas.setleft/canvas.settop causing the issue. Having lines (no canvas.setleft/canvas.settop, just line start and end positions) shows that it's not just a problem with setleft/settop. I'm thinking you should have similar issues to me, have you tested it much?

  4. #19
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Naka View Post
    I wouldn't go so far as to say I know what I'm doing.
    I think you may have misread though, nothing stops the issue besides preventing the rendering of text/lines/boxes. Though it was already obvious, having the local variables populated with the positions just showed that it's the canvas.setleft/canvas.settop causing the issue. Having lines (no canvas.setleft/canvas.settop, just line start and end positions) shows that it's not just a problem with setleft/settop. I'm thinking you should have similar issues to me, have you tested it much?
    No, not anymore, just in-case VAC does something dodgy. There is an alternate method to move objects, and it's using the RenderTransform properties. Something like this:
    Code:
    var transform = (TranslateTransform)playerBoxes[player.ID].RenderTransform;
    transform.X = player.X;
    transform.Y = player.Y;
    
    transform = (TranslateTransform)playerText[player.ID].RenderTransform;
    transform.X = player.X + player.Width / 2 - playerText[player.ID].ActualWidth / 2;
    transform.Y = player.Y - playerText[player.ID].ActualHeight;
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #20
    thijsduijker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    139
    My Mood
    Doh
    Great job!
    Learning a lot from this!
    ~Thijz
    O F W G K T A D G A F
    http://ofwgkthijs.tumblr.com
    Proudly Kenshin13's Bitch

  6. #21
    Ryxel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this is work?

  7. #22
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryxel View Post
    this is work?
    If you update addresses, yes. .But I guess it's easy detectable .

  8. #23
    blub007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey guys ive tried to get this working and i got it but the esp boxes are shown on false places. have any idea. and when i start the hack, my mouse senitivity is much higher. how to fix this?

  9. #24
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by blub007 View Post
    Hey guys ive tried to get this working and i got it but the esp boxes are shown on false places. have any idea. and when i start the hack, my mouse senitivity is much higher. how to fix this?
    Your offsets/addresses are wrong or you changed something in the code.

  10. #25
    WoHLe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can somebody help me how to use it pls!

  11. #26
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by WoHLe View Post
    can somebody help me how to use it pls!
    Yes, learn C#.

  12. #27
    xDasEinhorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Busy
    can anyone give me the address from version 1.9.461 and from the players please . sorry for bad english

  13. #28
    pakistanihaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    its not compiling. i am using vs 2013?

  14. #29
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by pakistanihaider View Post
    its not compiling. i am using vs 2013?
    It should work with 2010, 2012, 2013..Can you post the error ?

  15. #30
    377721407's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can you make a esp+aimbot for call of duty online???

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] External Wallhack and Aimbot v1.2 for Modern Warfare 3 MP v1.5.387 [stefsot]
    By N1pp@ in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 90
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 10:15 PM
  2. [Patched] External Wallhack and Aimbot v1.1 for Modern Warfare 3 MP v1.5.387 [stefsot]
    By N1pp@ in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 03-28-2012, 03:53 PM
  3. [Patched] MultiBot v1.0 for Modern Warfare 3 MP v1.5.387 (ESP/Aimbot/Radar/Chams/No Recoil)
    By N1pp@ in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 121
    Last Post: 03-21-2012, 06:11 PM
  4. Modern Warfare 2 MP + SP Trainer (ESP, Wallhack, ETC) W.I.P
    By HACKINGPIE in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 06:10 PM
  5. [Release] Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 aimbot + name esp 1.0.182
    By mw2fail in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 09:40 AM