Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Mw3 Trainer help

    Hi!
    I need help with making trainer for Spec ops/Survival(MW3).Sorry if I posted in wrong section :\
    I attached my code.I used The Jordnel's memory change class.
    All doesn't work properly: when I try to change values only Primary bullets,C4, flashes,claymores and nades work.When I try to use same adresses in CE they works...I added Expirience and Money just for try, but I know that they are ranged adresses so idk how to make them work..

    Button titles are in my language so here is list in english
    Bulltes pimary all
    Bulltes secondary all
    Bullets in clip primary
    Bulltes in clip secondary
    Armor
    Money
    Grenades
    Flashbangs
    Expirience
    Claymores
    C4


    I don't know what have I done wrong...Its for 1.9.446 version(I have backuped it so I cloud play with my friends on Tekno that have pirated version:\).

    How can I make change vaules of ranged adresses?
    How can I freeze values?


    Sorry for bad english and thanks!
    L

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    12_ASAP_21 (12-25-2012),HerpDa (12-19-2012),snopidz (06-04-2016),XOIIT (11-12-2012)

  3. #2
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Moved

    Can't approve the file cause i'm not at home atm...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  4. #3
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You can use CE to find the pointer offsets. Usually you'll just need to add something simple and read off the offset from that, like:
    0xDEADBEEF+0xC etc.

  5. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    https://www.virustotal.com/file/e085...is/1352300150/

    Here's scan..sorry for mistake...I'm new...
    But I'm still wondering what doesn't it work..when I write same adresses in CE it works, when I clicking in trainer they doesn't...when I restart game again they works just in CE.. Will add other scan later,anyway its only .cs file

  6. #5
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    https://www.virustotal.com/file/e085...is/1352300150/

    Here's scan..sorry for mistake...I'm new...
    But I'm still wondering what doesn't it work..when I write same adresses in CE it works, when I clicking in trainer they doesn't...when I restart game again they works just in CE.. Will add other scan later,anyway its only .cs file
    Then there must be some problem in the way you write it. Check in CE if the value changes with the trainer.

  7. #6
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Example:
    private void button5_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
    {
    if (Process_Handle("iw5sp"))
    {
    WriteInteger(0x0138113C, int.Parse(textBox5.Text));
    }
    else MessageBox.Show("MW3 SP not found");
    }
    I don't know what's problem except that I didn't use pointers..

  8. #7
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Example:
    private void button5_Click(object sender, EventArgs e)
    {
    if (Process_Handle("iw5sp"))
    {
    WriteInteger(0x0138113C, int.Parse(textBox5.Text));
    }
    else MessageBox.Show("MW3 SP not found");
    }
    I don't know what's problem except that I didn't use pointers..
    What are you trying to do here?
    (What is the address for ?)

    Also, you are sure that the address you use is valid?


    Note: XP and Armor can't be used this way.
    (Most haven't bothered/found a way to do it)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. #8
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Approved - it's only source


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  10. #9
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Those addresses only differ by about 8 bytes each. What are you writing to?
    Pretty sure they're incorrect...

  11. #10
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I don't know...I'm kinda confused...
    Can you provide me link for adresses & pointers and for tutorial for finding them(pointers)..plz.
    MW3 chrashes when I try to attach debugger to MW3 process(in CE->click on adress->click on "see what is acessing adress")..

    Maybe it'd be better if I didn't try to do it(make trainer)

  12. #11
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    I don't know...I'm kinda confused...
    Can you provide me link for adresses & pointers and for tutorial for finding them(pointers)..plz.
    MW3 chrashes when I try to attach debugger to MW3 process(in CE->click on adress->click on "see what is acessing adress")..

    Maybe it'd be better if I didn't try to do it(make trainer)
    You can't use CE "Access" you may use "Write" as in "Find out what writes to this address" or ollydbg/ida if you're good.

  13. #12
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Anyway it chrashes...when I use Write game chrashes when value changes...

  14. #13
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    Anyway it chrashes...when I use Write game chrashes when value changes...
    because you are mostly like writing to the WRONG addresses!

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  15. #14
    gteuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    613
    I think I posted video on this site for finding addresses for SP however this will only work on your computer you will need to search out the statics for a trainer.

    The problem with finding statics with the likes of CE is it will crash out 9 times out of ten when it attaches the debug however be patient and you will get them.

    Olly does not seem to work well for me in MW3 during live debug but that could be my PC config.

  16. #15
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Okay, thanks
    Its really stupid that mw chrashes...eg. Assault Cube doesn't chrash...I know that its stupid to compare game big 50 MB's with one big 13-16 GB, but anyway...
    Most fun was when I tried mutiple times on Decomission ammo and most of adresses other worked..when I restarted game too, but when I tried some other map some of them didnt...

    ---------- Post added at 12:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:03 AM ----------

    But what about Pointerscanner([Pointer scan for this adress])?It doesn't chrash the game, but does it work?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] MW3 need help please..... its improtant and i need help imiddiatly :(
    By saharmana in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2012, 10:54 AM
  2. [Help Request] Universal Trainer help
    By xBear Grylls in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-08-2012, 03:55 PM
  3. [Help Request] Trainer Help for MW3 version 1.5.388 Single Player
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2012, 07:17 PM
  4. [Help Request] Dark Trainer Help
    By azndino27 in forum MapleStory Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 08:23 PM
  5. COD MW3 Trainer HelP God Mode
    By Inirixs in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-18-2011, 12:32 PM