Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh

    InfinityScript Set Origin

    Code:
     if (team == "axis")
                                   {
                                    
                                       float X = 0;
                                       float Y = 0;
                                       float Z = 0;
    
                                     
                                   
    
    
                                       X = 246;
                                       Y = 1154;
                                       Z = 441;
    
                                      
    
    
                                       player.Call("setorigin",new Vector3(X,Y,Z));
                                   }
    Don't know if its Correct or not

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    Code:
     if (team == "axis")
                                   {
                                    
                                       float X = 0;
                                       float Y = 0;
                                       float Z = 0;
    
                                     
                                   
    
    
                                       X = 246;
                                       Y = 1154;
                                       Z = 441;
    
                                      
    
    
                                       player.Call("setorigin",new Vector3(X,Y,Z));
                                   }
    Don't know if its Correct or not
    How are you trying to call it?
    It looks pretty ok to me.

  3. #3
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    How are you trying to call it?
    It looks pretty ok to me.
    I want to set Player origin to the Floor (on spawned Player)
    also I can't set points in origin for E.g 139.39 (so can't add 39 thats the problem)
    Last edited by mwxplayer; 12-15-2012 at 12:24 PM.

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    I want to set Player origin to the Floor (on spawned Player)
    also I can't set points in origin for E.g 139.39 (so can't add 39 thats the problem)
    ....
    Code:
    if (team == "axis")
                                   {
                                    
                                       float X = 0;
                                       float Y = 0;
                                       float Z = 0;
    
                                     
                                   
    
    
                                       X = 246.57394;
                                       Y = 1154.19334;
                                       Z = 441.57739;
    
                                      
    
    
                                       player.Call("setorigin",new Vector3(X,Y,Z));
                                   }

  5. #5
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    ....
    Code:
    if (team == "axis")
                                   {
                                    
                                       float X = 0;
                                       float Y = 0;
                                       float Z = 0;
    
                                     
                                   
    
    
                                       X = 246.57394;
                                       Y = 1154.19334;
                                       Z = 441.57739;
    
                                      
    
    
                                       player.Call("setorigin",new Vector3(X,Y,Z));
                                   }
    how can you be that much idiot? if it worked why would I had even posted it here? it doesn't works :S

  6. #6
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post
    how can you be that much idiot? if it worked why would I had even posted it here? it doesn't works :S
    D.E.B.U.G it.

  7. #7
    mwxplayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    hax
    Posts
    584
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,661
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    D.E.B.U.G it.

  8. #8
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,876
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mwxplayer View Post

    Code:
    float X = 246.57394f, Y = 1154.19334f, Z = 441.57739f

Similar Threads

  1. ~ with BMP2CODE - setting origin
    By DEREK TROTTER in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 02:08 PM
  2. T> lvl 57 priest @ronark with +7/12hp fps set
    By AN1MAL in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-07-2007, 11:35 AM
  3. UCE Setting
    By lironf17 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-20-2007, 07:29 PM
  4. MPGH set!
    By arunforce in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-02-2007, 08:01 PM