Thread: config_mp help?

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    charliesw1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    config_mp help?

    hi guys i have recently modified my config_mp file so i can host mw3 xp lobbys but when i force host i can only be host on free for all due to my internet connection but even when using the dream hack's score thing i can only get 1 kill and then it is 1 exp away from end of match so what i am asking is if their is a line on code in the config file which i can adjust the ffa time and score limits i have been looking around and testing trainers but they dont make it unlimited just quite high ? please dont say just use a trainer i want to change it in the config file any help greatly appreciated.
    thanks!

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,885
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    set the max score for ffa. There's a dvar for it.

  3. #3
    charliesw1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant find it?

  4. #4
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,885
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Google then. You need to add it just as how you set the score kills.

  5. #5
    monkeyfart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The yellow brick road
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    seta scr_dom_scorelimit "500"
    seta scr_dom_timelimit "500"
    seta Scr_dom_roundlimit "500"

    these are some of the dvars i found for dom but they are not working for me. You could try something like that for ffa. Or freeze the score with cheatengine.
    Computer: Alien-ware m14x r2
    Location: Kansas (the lollipop guild ain't got shit on me)

  6. #6
    charliesw1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you freeze score with cheat engine?

  7. #7
    monkeyfart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The yellow brick road
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Add me on steam and il walk you through it.
    Computer: Alien-ware m14x r2
    Location: Kansas (the lollipop guild ain't got shit on me)

  8. #8
    charliesw1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    okay thanks what is your steam?

  9. #9
    monkeyfart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The yellow brick road
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Inspired
    My steam is speed_36.
    Computer: Alien-ware m14x r2
    Location: Kansas (the lollipop guild ain't got shit on me)

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Config_mp for mw3 help...
    By Reapzz_Triikzz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 05:58 PM
  2. [Help Request] Combat arms Vid help
    By djw111 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-24-2011, 06:06 PM
  3. [Help Request] AFK Bot [help]
    By fet in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-28-2011, 04:17 AM
  4. [Help Request] Ajuda / Help
    By - Battery' in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-22-2011, 08:15 PM
  5. [Help Request] Help my!
    By Windowns7 in forum Combat Arms BR Coding Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 02:41 PM