Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Jump Hight, Gravity, Run Speed address?

    Hello, I'm searching for many hours after this three addresses but no luck at all...

    I know that the normal values are

    Gravity - Standart value = 800
    High speed - Standart value = 190
    High Jump - Standart value = 39

    and it is a float but no luck at all :/

    Tried it with OllyDBG but that was a bit to difficult for me :/

    Is it possible with CE? could some one help me please? (:

    Sincerely Nordiii

  2. #2
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Not all values are a float if I remember correctly.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Kenshin13 For This Useful Post:

    Nordiii (02-22-2013)

  4. #3
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Not all values are a float if I remember correctly.
    Hm will look for 4byte for Jump high :/ hope I find some thing ... thank you (:

    May some one who know more?

  5. #4
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You need(should) use a program named: OllyDBG or IDA(If you want to buy).

    Then you can find strings withing the "source" of the game.
    Then you can find the dvar for the gravity/speed etc.


    PS: The addresses are protected with (read) only attribute/protection.
    That means you have to change the access attribute. (Speed [in BO2] is stored as int) Think it's the same for MW3.

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Nordiii (02-22-2013)

  7. #5
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post
    You need(should) use a program named: OllyDBG or IDA(If you want to buy).

    Then you can find strings withing the "source" of the game.
    Then you can find the dvar for the gravity/speed etc.


    PS: The addresses are protected with (read) only attribute/protection.
    That means you have to change the access attribute. (Speed [in BO2] is stored as int) Think it's the same for MW3.
    Oh thats sad I doesn't think that my skill is good enough for changing the access attribute sad but thank you (:

  8. #6
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nordiii View Post
    Oh thats sad I doesn't think that my skill is good enough for changing the access attribute sad but thank you (:
    Jorndel did a tutorial if Im not mistaken, dig around and see.

  9. #7
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Jorndel did a tutorial if Im not mistaken, dig around and see.
    You mean this http://www.mpgh.net/forum/675-call-d...nderstand.html ? Allready tried but I was too stupid for understand this :/

  10. #8
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,883
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nordiii View Post
    You mean this http://www.mpgh.net/forum/675-call-d...nderstand.html ? Allready tried but I was too stupid for understand this :/
    Well, grow brain cells. Also I think the increment offset is 0xC and not 0x88 for MW3.

  11. #9
    Nordiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    150
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    702
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    Well, grow brain cells. Also I think the increment offset is 0xC and not 0x88 for MW3.
    I would like to get better but I must learn too much for school currently so there is no time


    I think this thread can get closed (:

    Thanks for your help!

  12. #10
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /Closed on Request

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

Similar Threads

  1. OllyDBG - Find Speed Address (Text - Hard to Understand)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: 09-29-2015, 05:09 PM
  2. run speed from 1.0 to 1.2
    By theross in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 05:05 PM
  3. [Source Code] Run Speed
    By Dr.Php in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-17-2011, 09:06 PM
  4. How can you super jump or have super speed?
    By wesman17 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 07:12 PM
  5. Super Jump Address
    By Hispiforce in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 06:41 PM