Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Hideo Kuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How Can I Make Hack For TekNomw3 ???

    Hello EveryOne . I am newbie here . I have Started Programming In C but I Dont Know How Can I Make Hack ???

  2. #2
    BullDog12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Haven't a Fkin Clue #?#
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Simply Code > dont know how to then Learn Google is you answer
    **DONT BOTHER TRYING**

  3. #3
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,265
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hideo Kuze View Post
    Hello EveryOne . I am newbie here . I have Started Programming In C but I Dont Know How Can I Make Hack ???
    there are alot of tutorials here open your eyes and click on one.



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  4. #4
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    there are alot of tutorials here open your eyes and click on one.
    By "hack" he probably means aimbot. There are some tuto's for making a C# or VB trainer here. But none for making an aimbot. Tutorials also don't work. They are just C&P anyway from what the person who made the tutorial did. So if you would learn from it? I doubt it.
    OP should just start with learning native C++ if he really wants to code his own hacks.
    I don't say I can do it better. Just common sense.

  5. #5
    Hideo Kuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    c# is eaiser
    /2short
    C# Can I Make Aimbot In C# ??? I Research It But I Found "You Cant Make Aimbot Class Library In C# "??? Is It True ?? If It Is True , How Can I Make ???

  6. #6
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by Hideo Kuze View Post
    C# Can I Make Aimbot In C# ??? I Research It But I Found "You Cant Make Aimbot Class Library In C# "??? Is It True ?? If It Is True , How Can I Make ???
    Just don't try to make an aimbot in C#. It is possible as stated above. Grab a couple of C++ (e)books and learn thats your only option.

  7. #7
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You can make an aimbot in C# for CoD games however:

    1.) It'll be slow as hell
    2.) You'll be extremely limited to what you can do
    3.) Since you can't directly access D3D's instance in the game, no accurate bone traces
    4.) It'll be slow as hell.

    Aka, even legit players are gonna pwn you.

  8. #8
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post
    You can make an aimbot in C# for CoD games however:

    1.) It'll be slow as hell
    4.) It'll be slow as hell.
    Can my Titan X and 4930k run it?
    If so I want a C# Aimbot! xD

    Edit:

    If you can make an ESP in C# it isn't really hard to make the mouse point the crosshair at the boxes you draw.
    So its a basic non autowall aimbot which should be able to pwn legit players. Correct me if I'm wrong.
    Last edited by Nitro Gen; 06-19-2015 at 06:33 AM.

  9. #9
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitro Gen View Post
    Can my Titan X and 4930k run it?
    It's not really a matter of GPU power but rather how fast an external application can read and write to another program's memory.
    You could use DDR4 though.

    However that method I was referring to doesn't use a color-aimbot model. ( Which is even slower )

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Hitokiri~ For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (06-20-2015)

  11. #10
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by Hitokiri~ View Post

    It's not really a matter of GPU power but rather how fast an external application can read and write to another program's memory.
    You could use DDR4 though.

    However that method I was referring to doesn't use a color-aimbot model. ( Which is even slower )
    DDR4 isn't much of and improvement over DDR3 to my knowledge....
    If it is then mkay.

  12. #11
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitro Gen View Post
    DDR4 isn't much of and improvement over DDR3 to my knowledge....
    If it is then mkay.
    Well my main point was memory bandwidth speed.
    Calling the kernel to constantly write to the location of another process regardless of how fast the memory bandwidth is will always be slow.
    Especially if you need to write/read large amounts of data ( Or large amounts of small data )

    What would be better is to inject some stub shell code to create a pipe and channel the data through that.

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Hitokiri~ For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (06-24-2015)

  14. #12
    Hideo Kuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    So ... What Should I Do ???

  15. #13
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by Hideo Kuze View Post
    So ... What Should I Do ???
    Learn.
    Go to your local book store. Buy a book that says C++ on the cover.
    Read it. Then make your bot.

  16. #14
    Eithan1231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,580
    Reputation
    429
    Thanks
    4,265
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nitro Gen View Post
    Learn.
    Go to your local book store. Buy a book that says C++ on the cover.
    Read it. Then make your bot.
    kinda doubt a book on a shelf is gonna teach you alot about memory modding

    edit: and c++ will mist likley be banable



     
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GcAc0kovUs

  17. #15
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by eithan1231 View Post
    kinda doubt a book on a shelf is gonna teach you alot about memory modding

    edit: and c++ will mist likley be banable
    ._.

    There's an entire section in every C/C++ book on pointers which is memory modding.

    And C++ won't easily be detected, if you know what you're doing.
    In all honesty, every .NET/Cheat Engine app has the same chance of being bannable as they all open ( And keep open btw ) handles to the process while running it.

    Since VAC doesn't constantly scan, manually mapping a DLL into a game won't be likely to be detected ( If you're not C&P'ing hack sources ) since mapping a DLL takes place in a fraction of a second ( Aka the handle's closed in that time and VAC only scans every 20-30 seconds or so )

    In comparison to other applications:
    - Most use static names
    - Most keep handles open for long periods of time.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to Hitokiri~ For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Eithan1231 (06-24-2015)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Dave can u make hacks for this game?
    By Forsaken_One in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-30-2009, 05:17 PM
  2. Dave can u make hacks for this game?
    By Forsaken_One in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-24-2009, 06:32 PM
  3. guys how can i make hacks?
    By kill_boy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-29-2009, 02:30 PM
  4. How Can I Make Hacks?
    By MixedFury in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-22-2009, 12:22 AM
  5. Can We Make Hacks For BF 1942?
    By Bloodwalkers in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 11:52 AM