Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Hideo Kuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Can I Use InfinityScript For Making Hacks ???

    Can I Use InfinityScript For Making Hacks ,Or InfinityScript Is Only For Making Plugins

  2. #2
    Nitro Gen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chair.
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    139
    Quote Originally Posted by Hideo Kuze View Post
    Plugins
    Scripts*

    Well you could make a server-sided "hack" but I don't think that is what you want.
    Learn C++.

  3. #3
    Hideo Kuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I Want To Make Hack With InfinityScript , But Can I Use InfinityScript

  4. #4
    殺す必要がある唯一のものは殺されるために準備され人 々である。
    Premium Member
    Hitokiri~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Cancer.
    Posts
    1,195
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    863
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    If you use InfinityScript, yes you can make a hack but you'll only be able to use it on a server that runs that script you made.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Can i use this to make hacks?
    By meromarololo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-29-2013, 11:32 AM
  2. [Solved] CAN I USE C# TO MAKE A CA HACK?
    By AnthonyT145 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 03:06 PM
  3. Can i have a noob tutorial for making hacks please?
    By wakaraka in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-13-2007, 10:52 AM
  4. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-07-2006, 09:12 PM
  5. Can u use the gain experience hack with 1 player
    By mjt20mik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 03:20 AM