Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 23 of 23
  1. #16
    itszimaxedude's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    you click the thing that says shiro v1 and mod loader
    c:

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to itszimaxedude For This Useful Post:

    ShiroModz (6 Days Ago)

  3. #17
    BombaNL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Does it work? or is it real patched?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Does it work? or is it real patched?

  4. #18
    Nontapat M.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    this hack not working

  5. #19
    vRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by itszimaxedude View Post
    file:///C:/Users/Max/Desktop/Mod%20Menu%20Proof . jpg
    Please don't tell me you're serious

  6. #20
    dadisgayporn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    that is because its been patched this no longer works

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to dadisgayporn For This Useful Post:

    beastkilla125 (10-26-2015)

  8. #21
    Manuauto's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    393
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    To get this working on PC i recommend Jwm614 BO2 Gsc Injector. Should be featured on mpgh too.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Manuauto For This Useful Post:

    ShiroModz (6 Days Ago)

  10. #22
    beastkilla125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you please tell me how you got the files into your usb and on to your ps3 account because I am still confused on how you do that if you explain that would be great thank you.

  11. #23
    Kratzyyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I wonder how you use the mod menu like close it and go to different type of stuff

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] How to make a mod menu
    By toxicwulf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 09:27 AM
  2. [RELEASE]Restricts New Mod Menu
    By CainFool in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 03:42 AM
  3. How do you add a mod menu
    By damodamodamo2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 06:22 PM
  4. mod menu
    By jimmynguyen3030 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 05:23 PM
  5. [request] Mod menu
    By jables31 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 05:46 AM