Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 70
  1. #16
    Mestre01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    um..
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks alot m8, working !

  2. #17
    Wigign's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any chance of being able to set your own hotkey? Based off your previous version, I'm assuming that the game I'm trying to play is handling all the hotkeys so they do not work in activating. I have to alt-tab out, enable, and alt tab back in. The game I'm playing (Not BO2) isn't constant shooting, so I would need this to work less than 1% of the play time, though it's usually timing critical where the time spent in alt tabbing out could mean death.

  3. #18
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Wigign View Post
    Any chance of being able to set your own hotkey? Based off your previous version, I'm assuming that the game I'm trying to play is handling all the hotkeys so they do not work in activating. I have to alt-tab out, enable, and alt tab back in. The game I'm playing (Not BO2) isn't constant shooting, so I would need this to work less than 1% of the play time, though it's usually timing critical where the time spent in alt tabbing out could mean death.
    Currently you can only use the hotkeys that I leave as an option. Do you know which hotkeys it won't catch?

    Anyone have any suggestions(not game specific) for future versions?

  4. #19
    xStrikerBoss123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Does this only work for bo2 or does it work for like mw3 and others??

  5. #20
    TOMYLEE03's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for this tool !!

    It has good features, we can calibrate the timing of the lag ON/OFF.

    But for my use, i just miss one feature, i would like to have the possibility to active/desactive the switch lag by Holding/Releasing the hotkey, is it possible to add this feature please??

    (exemple : holding "Z" lag ON, then release "Z" lag OFF, and vice versa option too if possible)

    - - - Updated - - -

  6. #21
    kemply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I remember the previous version I was able to use perfectly once on CrossfireNA without having to minimize while using the original capslock hotkey then after reopening the program later I had to alt-tab then tab back in, with this version will i have to do the same?

  7. #22
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by TOMYLEE03 View Post
    Thanks for this tool !!

    It has good features, we can calibrate the timing of the lag ON/OFF.

    But for my use, i just miss one feature, i would like to have the possibility to active/desactive the switch lag by Holding/Releasing the hotkey, is it possible to add this feature please??

    (exemple : holding "Z" lag ON, then release "Z" lag OFF, and vice versa option too if possible)

    - - - Updated - - -
    I won't be adding this. It would require using a worker thread to constantly check key presses. I don't feel like coding it.

  8. #23
    ThiagoAlexsander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx Dude, Xlag was patched on MTA and I had no choice.

  9. #24
    kemply's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by howl2000 View Post
    I won't be adding this. It would require using a worker thread to constantly check key presses. I don't feel like coding it.
    any instruction on how to get this to work on Crossfire and CS:GO without minimizing?

  10. #25
    domoisback's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    for me the lag switch isnt doing a thing and sliding the "adjust lag" isnt doing anything

  11. #26
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by kemply View Post
    any instruction on how to get this to work on Crossfire and CS:GO without minimizing?
    My software is probably just not compatible with theirs. Seems anything that shows a taskbar notification minimizes the game. I won't be implimenting the options to fix, because I would have to download those specific games to test it.

  12. #27
    hornsbyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    407
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    This still work?

  13. #28
    AquaBoost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Murica'
    Posts
    473
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Angelic
    does work for me for some reason, i tried it but then after like 30 seconds after i activate it for 3 seconds it just kicks me out <_<

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to AquaBoost For This Useful Post:

    hornsbyboy (03-24-2016)

  15. #29
    brent1000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow Six Siege
    Posts
    847
    Reputation
    90
    Thanks
    1,220
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    You have to be hosting a game for this to work, if you are not host, you will crash

  16. #30
    therealhulk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Its not work bad guy

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Software Lag Switch
    By howl2000 in forum Ghost Recon Phantoms
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 03:15 PM
  2. Liquid Obsidian's Software Lag Switch
    By sethxi in forum Rust Hacks / Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-31-2016, 05:54 PM
  3. [Release] 😇▁▂▃▄Software Lag Switch▄▃▂▁😈
    By howl2000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-09-2015, 12:57 AM
  4. [Release] Universal Software Lag Switch
    By howl2000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-07-2015, 03:26 AM
  5. Software Lag Switch
    By lagswitched in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 06:59 PM

Tags for this Thread