Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 70
  1. #31
    meepzlol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah randomly stopped working for me too.

  2. #32
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by meepzlol View Post
    Yeah randomly stopped working for me too.
    It uses the exact same methods for use. May need to change your settings.

  3. #33
    dsnsnkcdnjds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this script created in AutoIt? Could you release the source code for it? I tried your older AutoIt release and it worked really well. I would love to edit this to add my own hotkeys.

  4. #34
    Tarantula Gaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Got VAC banned using this Hack. This is detected

  5. #35
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Tarantula Gaming View Post
    Got VAC banned using this Hack. This is detected
    Can anyone that isn't new confirm this? Seems to have been banned on bo3 on the same day with an unrelated hack.

  6. #36
    Blåbärs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice Job, Where can i get Force Host?

  7. #37
    nathanaelc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I get this error when i run it.....

     
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
    at HowlLag.Form1.frmMain_Resize(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnResize(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnResize(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnSizeChanged(EventAr gs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.UpdateBounds(Int32 x, Int32 y, Int32 width, Int32 height, Int32 clientWidth, Int32 clientHeight)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.UpdateBounds()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmCreate(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmCreate(Message& m)
    at HowlLag.Form1.WndProc(Message& keyPressed)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.W ndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.8689 (QFE.050727-8600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework64/v2.0.50727/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    HowlLag
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/natha/Desktop/HowlLag.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.8670 (QFE.050727-8600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:dows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.8686 (QFE.050727-8600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:dows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/2.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 2.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 2.0.50727.8681 (QFE.050727-8600)
    CodeBase: file:///C:dows/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/2.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

  8. #38
    djkiller14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Alright, Got it to work.
    But enemy's in-game arent freezing for me.
    Dont think its working anymore.
    Last edited by djkiller14; 05-06-2016 at 01:00 PM.

  9. #39
    howl2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,039
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by nathanaelc View Post
    I get this error when i run it.....

    *
    Might be system requirements. What version of windows/.net framework do you have?

    Quote Originally Posted by djkiller14 View Post
    Alright, Got it to work.
    But enemy's in-game arent freezing for me.
    Dont think its working anymore.
    Still works fine. These methods can always lag you.
    Possible problems.
    1. You aren't running as an admin.
    2. You have firewall or necessary services turned off. just use another method in the settings will fix either.

  10. #40
    Molitva's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    awesome and good job mate!

  11. #41
    nathanaelc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by howl2000 View Post
    Might be system requirements. What version of windows/.net framework do you have?
    I'm using Win 10/ .NET Framework 4.6.1

  12. #42
    Lemr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amused
    I lag switch in bed its really fun its like switching positions

  13. #43
    qualityhackdownloader's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a Ditch
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Didn't work for me, even though I met all requirements.

  14. #44
    AdedBiatch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Bored
    Will this work on Xbox One with bo3 lol?

  15. #45
    hornsbyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    407
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    No
    ////2short

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Software Lag Switch
    By howl2000 in forum Ghost Recon Phantoms
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-30-2016, 03:15 PM
  2. Liquid Obsidian's Software Lag Switch
    By sethxi in forum Rust Hacks / Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 01-31-2016, 05:54 PM
  3. [Release] 😇▁▂▃▄Software Lag Switch▄▃▂▁😈
    By howl2000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-09-2015, 12:57 AM
  4. [Release] Universal Software Lag Switch
    By howl2000 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-07-2015, 03:26 AM
  5. Software Lag Switch
    By lagswitched in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 06:59 PM

Tags for this Thread