Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    thewhitenigga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It says that black ops 2 server is unavailable
    Last edited by thewhitenigga; 12-13-2015 at 10:12 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to thewhitenigga For This Useful Post:

    mikashe321 (12-20-2015)

  3. #17
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,256
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by thewhitenigga View Post
    It says that black ops 2 server is unavailable
    Might be the actual game man, this is an old game.. :P
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  4. #18
    thewhitenigga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Smoke View Post


    Might be the actual game man, this is an old game.. :P
    anyhow,the only reason I tried to do that is to receive the rewards for black ops 3,but they seem out of revelance.If you have any clue how to get them still,I will be glad

  5. #19
    robtabak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I was banned for unlocking camo's, I'm going to try this with CoD:WaW. Will post back in a few minutes.

    Trying with small game Toribash. It doesn't tell me I'm banned, but it keeps saying: "Getting data from Steam..."
    After a minute or two it says: "The Call of Duty: Black Ops II server is not available at this time. Please try again later or visit ..... for updates."
    Last edited by robtabak; 12-14-2015 at 05:25 PM.

  6. #20
    Hydra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,416
    Reputation
    356
    Thanks
    2,679
    Quote Originally Posted by robtabak View Post
    I was banned for unlocking camo's, I'm going to try this with CoD:WaW. Will post back in a few minutes.

    Trying with small game Toribash. It doesn't tell me I'm banned, but it keeps saying: "Getting data from Steam..."
    After a minute or two it says: "The Call of Duty: Black Ops II server is not available at this time. Please try again later or visit ..... for updates."
    Yeah this is not best at connecting online, I recommend this for using on custom or solo. Useful hacks

  7. #21
    Asap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    www.mpgh.net
    Posts
    423
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    177
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Wonder if something like this would work with CSGO

    MPGH History:
    Member - 07 July 2014
    Donator - 10 January 2015
    Donation to the 'Publicist Team' - 23 December 2015

  8. #22
    robtabak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Hydra View Post
    Yeah this is not best at connecting online, I recommend this for using on custom or solo. Useful hacks
    I don't think you understand what I'm saying here. Before you can enter Custom/Solo you must be "online". You must be connected to the servers of Black Ops II. Which is not the case, since it does NOT connect.

  9. #23
    Hydra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,416
    Reputation
    356
    Thanks
    2,679
    Quote Originally Posted by robtabak View Post
    I don't think you understand what I'm saying here. Before you can enter Custom/Solo you must be "online". You must be connected to the servers of Black Ops II. Which is not the case, since it does NOT connect.
    I'm sorry to hear that, but unfortunately I don't know the issue. But it works for some people so yeah..

  10. #24
    lordopes16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    bops 2 works for me and i tried bop3 it let me go online but it crashes the game after word there maybe a a way bypass bops 3

  11. #25
    Hydra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,416
    Reputation
    356
    Thanks
    2,679
    Use at your own risk! I haven't heard any problems but I'm not sure what can happen but you may cause Vac ban on other games I'm not so sure.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra For This Useful Post:

    Hej1223 (12-19-2015)

  13. #26
    Hej1223's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    cant connect to steam server error replacing bo2 in bo3 folder and tf2 none worked plz help really want to play again

  14. #27
    michaelfulgieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Drunk
    can i still use cheats while using this method.

    - - - Updated - - -

    it dosnt work. can you help.
    "Failed to start game (missing executable).'"

    - - - Updated - - -

    can you make a tutorial video

  15. #28

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Hydra For This Useful Post:

    mikashe321 (12-20-2015)

  17. #29
    michaelfulgieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by robtabak View Post
    I was banned for unlocking camo's, I'm going to try this with CoD:WaW. Will post back in a few minutes.

    Trying with small game Toribash. It doesn't tell me I'm banned, but it keeps saying: "Getting data from Steam..."
    After a minute or two it says: "The Call of Duty: Black Ops II server is not available at this time. Please try again later or visit ..... for updates."
    same. that happenes with me.

  18. #30
    xdream999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    HI I am just wanna share this with people who dont know this, but i am banned from black ops II servers on my main account where i i bought the game.

    BUT i made several Family share accounts afterwards, and even though main account is BANNED i can play on all the shared accounts with no problems what so ever!

    But it didnt work in Black ops III, there the family share account got banned. So it also affected my primary account..

    Good Game Guys n Girls
    Last edited by xdream999; 12-27-2015 at 04:05 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] How to get around being VAC/TAC banned from BO2
    By chocchief in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 05-05-2015, 01:25 AM
  2. Anyway to bypass vac trade ban thing?
    By EazzyKilla in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-07-2014, 01:36 AM
  3. anyway to bypass vac trade ban ? Baļonnette M9 IS GIVENAWAY :/
    By keygen1g in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-08-2014, 12:57 AM
  4. bypass vac-ban?!?
    By incognito5x3x2x1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 05:26 AM
  5. VAC ACCOUNT BAN BYPASS!!!
    By n1kko in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 10:36 AM

Tags for this Thread