Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 135
  1. #16
    akko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    I'm getting server dc with this

    even when i put everything back to none I keep getting DC'd 57475 dc error.

    anyway to fix it now....
    Uninstall.

    ---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Bananeur View Post
    when do I use it? if i just open up the program and select a camo, it won't show up when i load my game
    Try again in a few years... Like when you are 13 at least.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to akko For This Useful Post:

    Sindreh93 (12-12-2012)

  3. #17
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    fail troll is fail
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  4. #18
    akko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    fail troll is fail
    Fail brain is fail.



    Can't wait for a full class editor...

  5. #19
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by akko View Post
    Fail brain is fail.



    Can't wait for a full class editor...
    Did you went full retard or what ?

    where did my brain fail bro ? used the editor, getting dc for making changes, so I need the original values to be able to play again, without the addy's and bytes I can't because the option "none" isn't working.

    If you ain't got anything usefull to say rather then leech and try to troll just stfu
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  6. #20
    Sapster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works like a charm.

  7. #21
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Sapster View Post
    Works like a charm.
    so you can play a match and don't disconnect ?
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  8. #22
    cde8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, I've been using this all day. Works perfectly.

  9. #23
    Pandemic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    3,595
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Lookin' sexy man. Keep up the swell work

    P.S. /)

  10. #24
    sitrep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could someone please tell me how to use this?

  11. #25
    Bananeur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by akko View Post
    Uninstall.

    ---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------



    Try again in a few years... Like when you are 13 at least.
    I figured it out already, thanks for the helpful answer though! it's always nice to see such a helpful community.

  12. #26
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by akko View Post
    You said you put the camos back in/removed them, which means your problem is unrelated, and you are a retard incapable of recognizing something so apparent.

    ---------- Post added at 03:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:32 AM ----------



    Oh no, I think I accidentally facilitated evolution.


    ok mr newskid, my problem occured right after using this hack, played all day fine, used this hack, can't connect to servers anymore. Yes seems unrelated skid


    EDIT: @re1ja fixed my problem, just reseted all my classes to default and prob is fixed. thanks bro
    Last edited by distiny; 11-23-2012 at 02:28 PM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  13. #27
    elord22's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    169
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    I'm getting server dc with this

    even when i put everything back to none I keep getting DC'd 57475 dc error.

    anyway to fix it now....
    Yeah me to man it was working fine for me now its not idk wtf happened

  14. #28
    edude1999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Any ban risk for it?

  15. #29
    enjoi0123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    wait, so is this client sided or not?

  16. #30
    rileyjstrickland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    649
    Reputation
    90
    Thanks
    3,798
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by enjoi0123 View Post
    wait, so is this client sided or not?
    No, I'm 99% sure everyone can see it.

    If You Like My Releases, Hit The Thanks button!
    Follow the rules.

    Successful Purchases: 2
    @The403
    @sundy42
    Successful Sales: 1
    @wZ. Gali
    Scammed: 1

    Favorite Quotes:
    Quote Originally Posted by Doc View Post
    Who cares about simplified mandarin. The only problem here is that Cantonese (and Hokkien) is no longer being taught, but guess what, times change. There have been thousands of languages that have been lost to the ages, you'd be pissing in the wind to try and stop that.

Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Alienware (Not really) camo. First camo
    By Spacedllama in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Texture Modding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-06-2010, 09:09 AM
  2. [Relase] CX4 Storm Camo (Bad Camo)
    By Raptorne13 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-03-2010, 08:56 PM
  3. [Preview]Camo sterling/Camo thompson
    By revolutioner in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-17-2010, 10:40 AM
  4. Woodland camo, sand camo or?
    By Gitorla in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 05:07 AM
  5. [Detected] Pacman Camo & Italian Camo
    By gott4 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Texture Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-20-2010, 06:05 PM

Tags for this Thread