Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by s_m_b View Post
    Same here, along with the camo unlocker both leave me with no gun when ingame
    It's mostly like because he uses wrong size of data.
    (4 bytes instead of like: 1)

    This can cause problems, but should not tho...

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. #17
    jaspe306's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks man
    works great

  3. #18
    stepcio08's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Warsaw
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Happy
    Uhmm, It doesn't work for me. It doesn't matter if I'm in solo or multi. I'm pressing everything and anything want to work.

  4. #19
    Iwannabeahacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Hungover
    You spelled VAC like TAC, anyways nice hack.

  5. #20
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Iwannabeahacker View Post
    You spelled VAC like TAC, anyways nice hack.
    It wasn't misspelling... BO II has no VAC... only TAC, Treyarch Anti Cheat
    Last edited by MarkHC; 11-28-2012 at 07:19 PM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. #21
    satchwars's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ne fonctionne pas
    impossible de sélectionner les choix
    7/64
    Does not work
    impossible to select the choice
    Last edited by satchwars; 11-29-2012 at 10:19 AM.

  7. #22
    Iwannabeahacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post
    It wasn't misspelling... BO II has no VAC... only TAC, Treyarch Anti Cheat
    Noob=me

  8. #23
    Marsiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    win32
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So will No Recoil work within the next version? Your last version of your trainer worked pretty good for me

  9. #24
    Linkinbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it working with the new version?

  10. #25
    Tiery565's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't think it can be really helpfull. :P

  11. #26
    ExHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its a dumb question but still im going to ask what chances are thah i am going to be banned?

  12. #27
    Marsiko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    win32
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by ExHD View Post
    its a dumb question but still im going to ask what chances are thah i am going to be banned?
    There is always a chance to get banned, but yea i can tell you i used insane's trainers only and still not banned

  13. #28
    Dashieize's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hull, UK
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Does this work in Multi-Player?

  14. #29
    Threadstarter
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,751
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,310
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashieize View Post
    Does this work in Multi-Player?
    It is for MP

    I'l probably release a new version with a working no-recoil soon.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  15. #30
    1asers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey does MultiTrainer® v1.0 still work and is undetected? I really liked the no-recoil hack. I haven't tested it my self as i am currently away on work.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] VB.Net Multitrainer
    By TheTrust3343 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 01:55 PM
  2. [Patched] MultiTrainer (1.9.453) (NEW)!
    By Coper in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-06-2012, 09:52 PM
  3. [Patched] MultiTrainer 1.9.453
    By Coper in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 11-27-2012, 09:37 AM
  4. [Outdated] BO II - MultiTrainer® v1.0
    By MarkHC in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 11-25-2012, 02:08 PM