Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 53
  1. #16
    yuri8597's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    You have Net Framework 4.X ?
    Yes, to play BO2 necessarily have to have the framework 4.0 ...

  2. #17
    conan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    58


    i got this error, framework 4 is installed.

  3. #18
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I'm sure he will fix it if he wants too

    Just wait for him to fix it

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #19
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    how do we load a map with this? OR is it useless?

  5. #20
    Kasixenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Please , loader crash for me.. I launch it but nothing...
    Help

  6. #21
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by teatime View Post
    how do we load a map with this? OR is it useless?
    You can't load a map with a dvar.
    Dvar is like a game setting

    You would have to use the console to do this. (Usage of Inject DLLs that sends commands to console is also do-able from what I have seen.)

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  7. #22
    hawky222222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Wow, good job Insane!
    Meaning to life:
    42

  8. #23
    teatime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    BUMMEEEEER!! tried to get some bots working. So sv_fakeServerLoad 1 or sv_forceunranked 1 or net_emu_client 1 wont work??

  9. #24
    chiefsmart's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Busy
    Nice release, Insane
    Some people will definitely find this useful

  10. #25
    sebby1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it for only me it doesnt even open? :S

  11. #26
    Kasixenox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No , me too sebby1337 but , nobody answer me... --'

  12. #27
    Captain British's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by Geomatrical the 7th View Post


    Ive tried that for MW2 (using the real console console) but nothing really happens, it's not an aimbot
    I believe it is the aim assist that you get in the console versions of the game, isn't it?

  13. #28
    bballchamp99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look Behind You!
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    119
    My Mood
    Stressed
    YESSSSSSSS AWSOME

  14. #29
    xXnonameuserXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    any guides / tutorials or something like that?! on how to get this Dvars ? from programs / games ... please. i don't know from what learn it.
    i have 1 book about C++ but what's next ;/

    i know about cheatengine >.> but must be faster way to getting this.
    Last edited by xXnonameuserXx; 12-05-2012 at 05:17 AM.

  15. #30
    akko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by xXnonameuserXx View Post
    any guides / tutorials or something like that?! on how to get this Dvars ? from programs / games ... please. i don't know from what learn it.
    i have 1 book about C++ but what's next ;/

    i know about cheatengine >.> but must be faster way to getting this.
    The fastest way for you would be to find a polish hack forum. Unless you can learn to speak English faster.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] MW2 SP Console Unlocked - All dvars
    By TehToolBox in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-17-2015, 03:36 AM
  2. Need tutorial to unlock DVARS in console
    By mitchymitch in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-11-2011, 07:33 AM
  3. Help! turning off shadows console command Dvar command!
    By GoDZeN in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 01:33 PM
  4. [Release] 1.0.182 Console patcher + exec & dvar bypass
    By meekaah in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 02:22 AM
  5. Just in case you use the Console Administrator Hack...
    By Rocker1989 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-26-2006, 10:05 AM