Thread: BO2 XP 21.160.7

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 76
  1. #46
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,543
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Geometrical View Post
    I'm sure your holding a grudge against me (for being inactive at the wiki, or maybe for voting you CS out), but I did state that several times in posts and also in the thread (the main purpose).

    And yet people say it's useless, I'm just so sick of explaining it over and over.
    Well, it's useless in a way.
    If you was not to release.

    People would not use it. (People who don't read.)
    And there would be no need for it


    So, the idea is good.
    But the way you present it, is another "topic" :P

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  2. #47
    SubXer0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Flirty
    Effing awesome dude. Nice

    ---------- Post added at 11:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:29 PM ----------

    This is cool first one of its kind that I seen

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to SubXer0 For This Useful Post:

    Geometrical (12-12-2012)

  4. #48
    pooforever10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey is this for ps3 or pc cus it wont work ive started my ps3 and BO2 and i put the amount of xp and it said u need to start BO2 first....???? need help

  5. #49
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    1,036
    Reputation
    331
    Thanks
    10,035
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by pooforever10 View Post
    hey is this for ps3 or pc cus it wont work ive started my ps3 and BO2 and i put the amount of xp and it said u need to start BO2 first....???? need help
    You have to start BO2 before doing anything

  6. #50
    digitalfuze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am having some issues. A couple days ago I hit prestige the legit way and everything was fine. I made it to level 5 after resetting and was able to create a custom class which I did. After that I was unable to connect to a game. After reading some threads I tried resetting my classes. That did not do the trick.

    So I found my way here, I Started BO2 to the main screen. I started the hack and set level 55 and pressed okay. I go back to game and I am still at level 5. What am I doing wrong? I feel like a idiot lol.


    Okay it's fixed... However I had to use CheatEngine to fix the issue. I reset all my stats and now I am level 1.. :|
    open game
    open cheat engine
    add this code in memory adress
    02e97ca4
    change value for 0 or 5
    after this you can reset your status in prestige mode
    Last edited by digitalfuze; 12-12-2012 at 10:34 AM. Reason: Fixed it.

  7. #51
    leozin06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    guys, I cant play online anymore!!!! why??? PLEASE HELP ME

    and the prestige mod in barracks doesn´t appears! please guys help me

  8. #52
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by pooforever10 View Post
    hey is this for ps3 or pc cus it wont work ive started my ps3 and BO2 and i put the amount of xp and it said u need to start BO2 first....???? need help
    This is for PC only, if you want console hacks go look here, not sure whats there i dont play on consoles.

  9. #53
    demonwolf_rus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Work 12.12.2012

  10. #54
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    1,036
    Reputation
    331
    Thanks
    10,035
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by demonwolf_rus View Post
    Work 12.12.2012
    Note: you wont be able to play from from the 21st, the world is gonna end :/

  11. #55
    1016523548's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    OMG,after used this hack,i cant play the game anymore,always "lost connection"anyone can help me step by step to fix the problem?
    thx soooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!

  12. #56
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    1,036
    Reputation
    331
    Thanks
    10,035
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by 1016523548 View Post
    OMG,after used this hack,i cant play the game anymore,always "lost connection"anyone can help me step by step to fix the problem?
    thx soooooooooooooooooooo much!!!!
    Your so welcome but if you had read, you wouldn't have had any problems

    On-Topic: change your level to 55 then prestige and reset. should work again.

  13. #57
    leozin06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    in my menu, the prestige doesnt appears

  14. #58
    jezper777's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Yo dude! can u please make a prestige editor so u can pick prestige cuz i did this so im prestige 27 it says and i have this, server disconnected 57457 problem and i cant fresh start cuz i cant prestige more times so please hook me up

  15. #59
    poocheesey2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    omg !!! read it resets you no has figured out how to get it to stick

    ---------- Post added at 02:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:43 PM ----------

    just use the same tool over again and enter like prestige 1 or 4 and it should work
    Quote Originally Posted by jezper777 View Post
    Yo dude! can u please make a prestige editor so u can pick prestige cuz i did this so im prestige 27 it says and i have this, server disconnected 57457 problem and i cant fresh start cuz i cant prestige more times so please hook me up

  16. #60
    justin871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I set my XP to lvl 55, my prestige icon disappears and the game starts lagging, however restarting the game results in the game being back to normal. My rank wont go up, nor do I see prestige mode in the barracks. Is it because my game is at version 21.415.8?

    Edit: what you put in the number box changes your prestige, not your rank.
    Last edited by justin871; 12-12-2012 at 05:41 PM.

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 160 Kills in 5 games.
    By Wax. in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 11:15 AM
  2. [Pic] 8,160 ZP Gambit [ 2 Nd Exploit For Me ]
    By Kick First in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 100
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 01:23 PM
  3. 8,160 ZP exploit
    By Diablola. _ in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 09:10 AM
  4. 160,000 ZP!!!!!
    By Jokerx in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 01:49 PM
  5. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 05:24 AM