Thread: BO2 XP 21.160.7

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 76
  1. #61
    Geometrical's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the middle of nowhere.
    Posts
    1,036
    Reputation
    331
    Thanks
    10,027
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Quote Originally Posted by justin871 View Post
    I set my XP to lvl 55, my prestige icon disappears and the game starts lagging, however restarting the game results in the game being back to normal. My rank wont go up, nor do I see prestige mode in the barracks. Is it because my game is at version 21.415.8?

    Edit: what you put in the number box changes your prestige, not your rank.
    This is for experience...

  2. #62
    justin871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    The box seems to change the prestige level for me, not xp.

  3. #63
    mdhrechka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    you will get banned for using this cheat....after you dp a fresh start// 3 min of playing then the ban message not server disconnect!...

  4. #64
    justin871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Do you have any proof?

  5. #65
    lydonthebest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Does this stick ?

  6. #66
    leozin06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    if dont work all this things, just put 0 on the aplication

  7. #67
    justin871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by lydonthebest View Post
    Does this stick ?
    Yes, and you wont get a server error.

  8. #68
    haideralbeer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Banned
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Lonely
    i got my rank disappear like his and people see me prestige 10 i see my self non rank but the same my old level (46)
    how can i fix this and back to my old level?

  9. #69
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i cant use this, i keep getting the 54745error even tho i restarted my level and it keeps getting that error? fully instructions please?

  10. #70
    HackOr2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    awwwwwwwwwwwwwww **** that all u get from this is reset to all ur stats! ****!
    Last edited by HackOr2; 12-14-2012 at 08:16 AM. Reason: Using BAD BAD WORD

  11. #71
    THE HACK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    79
    to fix ur game without resetting ur whole stats thing u need to first set ur rank and prestige to what it was before u used the hack and then reset all ur classes to default.
    now u will be able to play!

  12. #72
    HackOr2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Unhappy

    u don't get it , u c , I was prestige 1 rank 12 , then when I wanted to add myself XP it changed my PRESTIGE LEVEL TO 5MIL! ,now ok , I got the idea, now changed my prestige to 10 (yay prestige 10) , ok ! , then I tried , wooops don't work server dc error , "sticks" but don't work , I don't know what to do any TUTORIAL how to make the prestige and level stick without reset all ur stats? please? some1? something , (pretty please with pics).

  13. #73
    leozin06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey man, I had the same error! I just put 0 (zero) on the hack and my rank appears again with the same simbol and same level

    ps: sorry for my bad english, Im from Brazil

  14. #74
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    don't use this... seriously stop releasing this kind of shit, people will get in trouble for this because they can't read thye won't be able to play online once they changed their xp
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    HackOr2 (12-14-2012)

  16. #75
    HackOr2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    don't use this... seriously stop releasing this kind of shit, people will get in trouble for this because they can't read thye won't be able to play online once they changed their xp
    but still , look I was prestige and I lost it , anyway if I get it ofc I use it to get higher , but now im stuck on 16 and all my freaking challenges and other shit deleted , gone, guns with prestige 2 and maxed total are gone , so I want something for this shit , and I got tone of proves ]-:

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. 160 Kills in 5 games.
    By Wax. in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 11:15 AM
  2. [Pic] 8,160 ZP Gambit [ 2 Nd Exploit For Me ]
    By Kick First in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 100
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 01:23 PM
  3. 8,160 ZP exploit
    By Diablola. _ in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 10-18-2010, 09:10 AM
  4. 160,000 ZP!!!!!
    By Jokerx in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 01:49 PM
  5. Replies: 25
    Last Post: 10-24-2009, 05:24 AM