Page 3 of 15 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 216
  1. #31
    cgallagher21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Busy
    Great trainer @Jorndel.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to cgallagher21 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (01-03-2013)

  3. #32
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by JavaC++ View Post
    Works for me ^
    So, the Force Host works now?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. #33
    reteweee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Traderland
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    828
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    So, the Force Host works now?
    Did you update him?

    ---------- Post added at 07:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------

    OK, FORCE HOST doesn't work

  5. #34
    ForMyGameMGYT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Jordnel. This is your hack in vidéo !



    You like ? :P

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to ForMyGameMGYT For This Useful Post:

    zayeNkz (01-06-2013)

  7. #35
    spel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    3,313
    My Mood
    Cold
    good job..thanks

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to spel For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (01-03-2013)

  9. #36
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by reteweee View Post
    Did you update him?

    ---------- Post added at 07:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:48 AM ----------

    OK, FORCE HOST doesn't work
    Well, only x2 out of x280 say force host no working :s

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    ForMyGameMGYT (01-03-2013)

  11. #37
    AnonHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I have a question it's possible to make a force host to BO2 but not for the zombie but Multiplayer games ?

  12. #38
    SOON.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    766
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    114
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Jorndel, Force Host does work, it always force me to host now, before without the force host hack, i could never be host no matter what cause it would not let me ever, even if i was the last guy in match, i don't know why but yea...

    Also when im host nobody even lags, so i don't know why they don't allow me to be host, but with you're force host it always makes me host! thanks alot!

    also can you answer my question ?

    Why can't i spawn a jet gun in tranzit ?

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to SOON. For This Useful Post:

    zayeNkz (01-06-2013)

  14. #39
    ThePlasticBling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can you get banned for using this in a private match?

  15. #40
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by JavaC++ View Post
    Jorndel, Force Host does work, it always force me to host now, before without the force host hack, i could never be host no matter what cause it would not let me ever, even if i was the last guy in match, i don't know why but yea...

    Also when im host nobody even lags, so i don't know why they don't allow me to be host, but with you're force host it always makes me host! thanks alot!

    also can you answer my question ?

    Why can't i spawn a jet gun in tranzit ?
    Glad to hear it works

    Well, not sure, maybe it's an invalid value?
    Or maybe the weapon isn't use-able in that game-mode?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  16. #41
    orrzxz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    315
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Amazed
    THANKS FOR PUBLISHING!
    its pretty damn awsome, i just knifed an entire wave with it XD

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to orrzxz For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jorndel (01-04-2013)

  18. #42
    SOON.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    766
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    114
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Well yea. Jet gun is usable in tranzit but its a buildable weapon... is it because of that, why i can't spawn it ?

  19. #43
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,538
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by JavaC++ View Post
    Well yea. Jet gun is usable in tranzit but its a buildable weapon... is it because of that, why i can't spawn it ?
    Still the other reminds:
    Might be WRONG value

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  20. #44
    Music.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    IL
    Posts
    3,796
    Reputation
    257
    Thanks
    557
    My Mood
    Cool
    Good job

  21. #45
    trob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Chatty
    no it can't multiplayer is hosted on dedicated servers not on a player hoste

Page 3 of 15 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] IW5M Mini Trainer - Titles|Emblems|Challenges|Weapons and more
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 03-21-2013, 08:29 AM
  2. [Outdated] Jorndel's Zombie Trainer v1.1 (23.444.4)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-01-2013, 05:21 PM
  3. force host zombies
    By gteuk in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-20-2012, 09:33 PM
  4. [Tutorial] Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies Force Host
    By scyro in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 03:40 PM
  5. [Tutorial] Force Host in Zombies
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 04:52 PM