Page 22 of 57 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast
Results 316 to 330 of 855
  1. #316
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by cluckt View Post
    it worked with vector but.... i got mad with vector kills editor and hs...i put a number for kills and another for hs,i look barracks and puf! 6540 hs 245 kills,tried 22 times to adjust and now i've got 1250 kill and 250-300 hs,and im level 41 0 prestige lol,after 21 stupid changer now i think tomorrow bye bye account....
    btw you should be ok..just dont go to obvious with your guns and play legit..and dont even try to change the kills and headshots in a pregame lobby!

  2. #317
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    ytoof help me a second,i do the reset for vector but i have 0 kills 26 headshot i dont know howtf delete headshots

  3. #318
    Linus van Pelt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i tried to edit the kills and they went to 0

  4. #319
    sixtwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, my KAP-40 has the headshot bug with like 3564847462 headshots. I tried the fix , but they are still there . Played a game after the fix also, still nothing . Is this a bug or am i failing something?

  5. #320
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    sixtwo u have to edit with some tries: try to put 6500 on kills and 0 to hs,then press ONLY KILLS BUTTON,if the kills are good for you,start to change headshots 0 to an another number,maybe 3,and then press kills and headshot button,it should be fine.whatever ytoof i fixed,now vector with max level,826 kills and 126 headshots

  6. #321
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by sixtwo View Post
    Hey, my KAP-40 has the headshot bug with like 3564847462 headshots. I tried the fix , but they are still there . Played a game after the fix also, still nothing . Is this a bug or am i failing something?
    try to mess with the values maybe you will figure out the system on how it changes

    ---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by cluckt View Post
    sixtwo u have to edit with some tries: try to put 6500 on kills and 0 to hs,then press ONLY KILLS BUTTON,if the kills are good for you,start to change 0 to an another number,maybe 3,and then press kills and headshot button,it should be fine.whatever ytoof i fixed,now vector with max level,826 kills and 126 headshots
    kk just wanted to answer you

  7. #322
    keepgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    my r870 is on prestige 4 and my ksg is with 487894739847 headshots...

  8. #323
    cluckt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Narnia's wardrobe
    Posts
    172
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    ytoof 2-3 times i forgot to close the program before exiting create a class... so tomrrow when i get back from school,startup pc and log on bo2 i have to expect a ban?
    ah LAST QUESTION:my vector is lv max,why when i play he go back to lv 1 why?

  9. #324
    ThingOfMyth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not Here
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Cynicism View Post
    Archive include:
    - Primary Weapon Unlocker
    - Prestige Fix
    - Headshots Fix
    - Headshots + Kills Editor (to look like legit)
    Could you add support for secondaries on the fixes because the secondary weapon unlocker had the same bug and the headshots fix didnt work for me so i did them manually
    Feel free to donate






  10. #325
    amazingxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    380
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    351
    Could you also add the combat knife? It's not really a primary but I think a lot of people would like it.

  11. #326
    Steele Duke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    my an-94 went back to level 1 but its still prestige 2 after playing I have no idea why it would do this??

  12. #327
    sixtwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey, the headshots editor doesnt have KAP-40 as an available option . Should i mess with Cheat Engine , although im not too comfortable about that ?

  13. #328
    Steele Duke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    222
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    my svu is at prestige 14 how can I revert it back??????!!!!!

  14. #329
    BreakfestBacon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Land of Heat and Clockwork
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Steele Duke View Post
    my svu is at prestige 14 how can I revert it back??????!!!!!
    Did you try the "Lock Everything" button?
    Please Thank/Rep if I helped you out.
    Keep calm and Scroll on.

    ]\
    Donator since 1-14-2013
     

    10 Posts
    25 Posts
    50 Posts
    75 Posts
    100 Posts
    125 Posts
    150 Posts
    200 Posts
    250 Posts
    300 Posts
    400 Posts
    500 Posts
    750 Posts
    999 Posts
    1000 Posts

  15. #330
    moumoumao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by cluckt View Post
    ytoof 2-3 times i forgot to close the program before exiting create a class... so tomrrow when i get back from school,startup pc and log on bo2 i have to expect a ban?
    ah LAST QUESTION:my vector is lv max,why when i play he go back to lv 1 why?
    i have the same problem,vector goes back to lv1,fix it plz,thx

Page 22 of 57 FirstFirst ... 12202122232432 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can someone make a primary weapon unlocker?! that would be amazing!!
    By TheOfficialSkrillex in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-19-2013, 02:58 PM
  2. 2 Primary Weapons instead of Special Granade
    By 47Z3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 04:43 PM
  3. All Weapon Unlocks Hack
    By ***JAMES*** in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2010, 09:44 PM
  4. Hack for Perks Pro and Weapons Unlock
    By qcprod in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 11:46 PM
  5. Battle Field 2: Weapon Unlocks
    By eliteop in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 04:47 PM