Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 60
  1. #31
    (SWARM)'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Multiplayer Game Hacking
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    great work jorndel.

  2. #32
    CripsKill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thank you very much

  3. #33
    finis's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    how about force host can u get it to work too, by the way AWSOME WORK great trainer XD!!!

  4. #34
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by constantein View Post


    it is very simple, you wait a few second into round 1 or w/e round you want, you then set your next level/round, once you have completed your current round you then go onto a new level.... that new level is +1 to what you set!
    @dankdzn provide some sort of evidence you got banned. @finis its 50/50, will be sorted soon , i think kills etc is being fixed now @FabianVelbert
    i'v done every variation, i'v clicked that button to death in any part of the round..
    In any way possible. Just doesn't work for me lol

  5. #35
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by billyjean92 View Post
    the trainer looks ok. wheres no clip? nd the b02 trainers are god awful no offense. the 1st black ops had awesome trainers. zolfernosultimateblackopstrainer was a fun trainer and still is. but all these other trainers are crap like god mode doesnt work, gravity doesnt go high enough, no no clip, sometimes the weapons list is glitchy nd doesnt work with certain weapons. nd also options are very limited. im sure making a trainer isnt easy nd is time consuming but the trainers on here arent really that good nd sumtimes other ppl copy some1else's trainer and calls it their own which is just a waist of time. its just my opinion im sure other ppl vary in it but at least put no clip wanna see outside the map already js lol besides that i guess good job.
    I think you should be greatful for what you get. Jesus christ

  6. #36
    V1rusB0ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Works on Die Rise?

    Edit: Yes,it works
    Last edited by V1rusB0ss; 03-16-2013 at 03:25 PM.

  7. #37
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Updated
    -Version 2 Out

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  8. #38
    V1rusB0ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    nice hack!! thanks for making this awesome hack!!

  9. #39
    FabianVelbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Could you post the changelog then? What did you fixed?

  10. #40
    V1rusB0ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Be thankful of this trainer, he spent time on it and it's nice, dunno what's your problem -.-
    Quote Originally Posted by billyjean92 View Post
    no not really. the day i see no clip nd a better trainer then i'll be grateful instead of seeing poop js

  11. #41
    Elliotest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice Hack I love it but for me Change Name, Force Host, Jump Height, No Recoil, Sometimes Level Change, and Player's Name on top don't work for me.

  12. #42
    accepted12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey City, NJ
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by V1rusB0ss View Post
    Be thankful of this trainer, he spent time on it and it's nice, dunno what's your problem -.-
    He just wants noclip so he can exploit the map flying around..
    Which is pretty pointless. No reason to do that

    ---------- Post added at 03:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:54 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Elliotest View Post
    Nice Hack I love it but for me Change Name, Force Host, Jump Height, No Recoil, Sometimes Level Change, and Player's Name on top don't work for me.
    What map are you playing, and are you running as administrator?

  13. #43
    ilovehacks123123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    for me, pretty much nothing is working...
    only no bullets and no recoil, maybe one more thing...

  14. #44
    vinnando2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Yeah at first i thought the same, but actualy it only works on Zombies single player or 2 players. I didnt even know how to use then :P butis i eventually worked it out.
    1.Go into a game
    2.On the left hand section is the cheats for you and the other side is for your friend.
    3.Vwala have fun.. Hopefully this works for you

  15. #45
    TiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I cant launch it, it says 'Unable to start correctly (0xc0000005)'

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Black Ops 2 Zombies Trainer v2.0 (NEW RELEASE)
    By kissofdiss in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 01-31-2013, 06:51 AM
  2. [Outdated] Jorndel's Zombie Trainer v1.3 [Force Host and More] (23.444.4)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 215
    Last Post: 01-30-2013, 02:44 PM
  3. [Outdated] Jorndel's Zombie Trainer v1.1 (23.444.4)
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 01-01-2013, 05:21 PM
  4. [Release] [RELEASE] My New Zombie Trainer (NEEDS TESTERS - PC)
    By HexMurder in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-17-2011, 04:27 AM
  5. [Detected] Another Zombie Trainer - but this time multi-version
    By Edlmann in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 02:06 PM