Page 19 of 29 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 ... LastLast
Results 271 to 285 of 424
  1. #271
    HecticHabib's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    It didnt work for me. could you please
    explain how to use it? i think i may be using it wrong.

  2. #272
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,473
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,882
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Vanadium View Post
    i get the 0xc0000005 error, when i run the exe Are there any ways to fix this ?
    Usually a runtime error. Try installing the .NET Frameworks, running it as an administrator (Or maybe even compatibility mode)

  3. #273
    Or!3it's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is something wrong with the program, when i unlock all camos for the DSR every other camo dissapears and i only unlock gold, and same with the SMGs etc. Please FIX! Thank you

  4. #274
    lasens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i got a problem when i select to unlock all camo`s i have only three camos (gold devguru a-tacs) when i use a gold after one match its gone (gold camo) ???? any ideas?

  5. #275
    jordenxd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes me to!!

  6. #276
    lordlolipop1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey guys... It is normal that you have Gold first.. You must have all Camos on Gold from this guns like all smg on gold ... If it dont work go in a game play it and with it ends you have now in camo karo --> Diamonds

  7. #277
    TroLzzZoR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey it bugs with the smg´s and the carbon camos can you fix it ?
    only smgs

  8. #278
    goodfella1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Seriously you guys should stop complaining about it !
    Same shit all over again in every comment !

  9. #279
    Or!3it's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Same here, pls fix

  10. #280
    that1guy2110's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks man

  11. #281
    sasbro97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey sniper shotgun and smg doesnt work bro! some solution for this?

  12. #282
    ickitsune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks a lot for this!

  13. #283
    Or!3it's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Jorndel, this is a bug report, it's about the shotguns, snipers and smgs, when i wanna unlock the camos on the snipers, it ONLY unlocks devgru, a-yacs au, erdl and gold. with smgs the peacekeeper doesent work, and shotguns, same as with snipers, and when i play a game with a shotgun or a sniper, the camos reset after the match, please fix this! thanks

  14. #284
    blacktbk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    221
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Very much thanks for this awesome trainer. I hope you keep doing Weapon Trainer on updates!

  15. #285
    Shiro Itami's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Still works. Thanks for making this possible. Still waiting for a ban XD I've been waiting for 3 weeks now but Every time i use a trainer i gotta wait like another two weeks.

    One thing I can get my measly brain to suggest is, why don't you add the ability to prestige 2? You can get the weapon's experience up and prestige it once but not twice. Once you try, it will reset the prestige.

Page 19 of 29 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] Primary Weapon Trainer for v1.0.16
    By dharbert in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 103
    Last Post: 03-13-2013, 04:36 PM
  2. M-efti's Weapon Trainer 1.33.7a V. 1.0
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 02:30 AM
  3. SMALL TRICK....FOR 2 PRIMARY WEAPON ON YOUR HANDS....
    By awmanagment in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-07-2010, 11:49 PM
  4. 2 Primary Weapons instead of Special Granade
    By 47Z3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 04:43 PM
  5. C++ Warrock Weapons Trainer
    By haxigi in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 11:38 AM