Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    M0RPHASTIC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    157
    Quote Originally Posted by dakota72 View Post
    i try it on Win 7, but nothing happened, what´s wrong? I start BO 2, go to barracks, start the trainer, press F1 but nothing changes!?
    Les doch bitte den ganzen Thread.

    Read the whole thread, sorry for german.

  2. #17
    TheTechIR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    what computer speech you have learned to code this ?


    PS : thx good work its works at me Win 7

  3. #18
    bot999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hack detected, rank status restored from lvl 40 to lvl 32 so ein mist

  4. #19
    dakota72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    kurzzeitig ging der, wirklich eine super Arbeit , genau das was man braucht, nur die Spieldauer müsste noch verändert werden können

    That is a great Job, what a pitty, that it doesn´t work allready, if it´s possible to update this and to insert a function to change the game playing time it will be the best

    May you do this? 100000000000 Thanks

  5. #20
    Yourfavoritekillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HOLLAND!!
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Is there a High chance of a banned?

  6. #21
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks nice job!


  7. #22
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    What will happen when I use it in the lobby?

  8. #23
    AnonHack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    What will happen when I use it in the lobby?
    You really want to know ? It's written everywhere to use it in the barracks!

    You just increase , really, your chance to be banned
    Créateur du groupe français / Creator of the french group

    -We don't use expession "IRL". We say "Away from keyboard". For us, the internet is real-

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic1058097_1.gif

  9. #24
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I see. Okay then.

  10. #25
    TheTechIR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    First sorry bad englisch ... when i logget in the game there stand that my stats were wrong and i were reseted to the last backup ... 1 lvl down

  11. #26
    JUVANNN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thx alot dude it really works for me,can u mabe make a camo hack for diamond camo"s,,,,,,anyway thx bro

  12. #27
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by JUVANNN View Post
    thx alot dude it really works for me,can u mabe make a camo hack for diamond camo"s,,,,,,anyway thx bro
    Just use the Primary Weapon Editor (v24) and unlock all the Camos for all the weapons in the same category (i.e Unlock all Gold Rifle Camos to get the Diamond Camo for the Rifles).

  13. #28
    TheTechIR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hi ,

    what computer speech you have learnd to code such great hacks ?

    Like c++ or something ?


    Great work men


    thx for reply

  14. #29
    M0RPHASTIC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    157
    This was completly made with Cheat Engine. I did not use c++ or something to code this.

  15. #30
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,689
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by M0RPHASTIC View Post
    This was completly made with Cheat Engine. I did not use c++ or something to code this.
    good work bro!!!

    why are you doing no editor ? and why you add combat record looses ? i post the adresas in sorce code area !! ( mach einen wo jeder das eingeben kann was er will !!! )

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Combat Record Kills Changer for v17
    By blacktbk in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 04-03-2013, 02:31 PM
  2. [Outdated] [Leeched] Combat Record Changer - mpgh hmrneves
    By hmrneves in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 01-26-2013, 12:38 AM
  3. How to change kills on combat record with cheat engine ?
    By crazycake12432 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-15-2013, 11:10 AM
  4. [Release] [CF] Combat Arms Kill Marks And Kill Sounds For CrossFire :D
    By BONE_CRUSHER in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 12:43 PM
  5. New Killing sounds for Combat Arms!
    By ®Jack in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-11-2010, 12:03 AM