Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 70
  1. #16
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by kevinq View Post
    For me, when I remove Primary Gunfighter with the trainer, my 3rd attachment dissapears

    ---------- Post added at 06:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:36 PM ----------

    It goes the same for double lethals and tacticals. So Im guessing that the game still counts as the 2nd attachment/grenade/tactical is there but it is not shown only?

    ---------- Post added at 06:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:45 PM ----------

    how did you get two AShields?
    and for the things that dissapear just go to the create a class menu it self (before where u make the class) hover over that class and BOOM there it is

    ---------- Post added at 09:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:39 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by BlueNeko View Post
    ist make only my fist wildcat pixelate ot more and i press all

    after some tries it works but its really bugget
    yhea i know its my first trainer and as far as i know some vaues and addresses dont work (wrong looked up i think i found them i just tried to make a trainer)

  2. #17
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Doesn't even pixelate my Wildcards at all. Just removes perks and pixelates the perk slots.

  3. #18
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    Doesn't even pixelate my Wildcards at all. Just removes perks and pixelates the perk slots.
    i think ur doing it wrong... make a class on costom class 1 and only use the first wildcard slot, lets say use perk 1 greed then pick 2 perks and press F3 (f3 only works) now click on bo2 and the wildcard gets pixelated remove it and go one screenback and hover over that class (if u have done it right there are 2 perks without wildcard

  4. #19
    kevi3434's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    495
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by badassv1king View Post
    i think ur doing it wrong... make a class on costom class 1 and only use the first wildcard slot, lets say use perk 1 greed then pick 2 perks and press F3 (f3 only works) now click on bo2 and the wildcard gets pixelated remove it and go one screenback and hover over that class (if u have done it right there are 2 perks without wildcard
    Thanks, that explanation was so much clearer and it worked.

  5. #20
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by kevi3434 View Post
    Thanks, that explanation was so much clearer and it worked.
    in about 10 minutes i am releasing the newest and easiest version of my trainer with video so if u want check that out on this threat !

  6. #21
    Horror's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    51,4.
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    5,005
    My Mood
    Twisted
    //Approved update.
     

    Minion+ : February 2014 - January 2015
    Counter Strike: Global Offensive Minion : November 2014 - January 2015
    Alliance of Valiant Arms Minion : August 2014 - January 2015
    Need For Speed World Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Rust Minion : January 2014 - January 2015
    Call of Duty Minion : January 2013 - January 2015
    Editor : December 2012 - April 2013
    Donator : March 2014 - Current
    Member : October 2010 - Current

    Previously known as "Isaakske".

  7. #22
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post
    //Approved update.
    thanks! finally after many fails i got a good version of my trainer xD

  8. #23
    iluvpandas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    695
    My Mood
    Bored
    This only works on the first wildcard.

  9. #24
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by iluvpandas View Post
    This only works on the first wildcard.
    if u check the video u would have knew xD

  10. #25
    TheTechIR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    its at me hardcore buggy it delets the wildcard but i dont become more slots ?

  11. #26
    spiderman-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dosn´t work !!!! this Version dosn´t . the last Version dosn´t work !!!! the next Version .........

  12. #27
    iluvpandas's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    695
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by TheTechIR View Post
    its at me hardcore buggy it delets the wildcard but i dont become more slots ?
    When you remove the wildcard ... the attachment/perk/grenades are still there but you just don't see it.

    ---------- Post added at 01:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by spiderman- View Post
    dosn´t work !!!! this Version dosn´t . the last Version dosn´t work !!!! the next Version .........
    It only works on custom class 1 and only on the first wildcard.

  13. #28
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by TheTechIR View Post
    its at me hardcore buggy it delets the wildcard but i dont become more slots ?
    when ur in the create a class menu (where u can pick 1 of 5/10 classes) hover over u class and it should be there also keep in mind that i HAS TO BE COSTOM CLASS 1@!!

  14. #29
    BlueNeko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    on the world
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    4 me work it on all class O.o

  15. #30
    Screenguyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Great Job even works with Different Class sets with the Micro DLC.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 Prestige Trainer v1.0 (Working 1/8)
    By Moto in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-12-2012, 11:16 PM
  2. [Solved] Are there any SP trainers that still work?
    By NickT in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 02:17 AM
  3. [Request] Trainer Dragon Fable (Working)
    By xesterminadorx in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 06:13 PM
  4. [Release] Maplestory v83-v85 Trainer [Possibly still working on GMS]
    By Livewireg14 in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 07-25-2010, 12:54 AM
  5. [Realese]Almog666's Trainer V2! CAEU WORKING at[1-4-09]
    By almog6666 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 01:40 PM