Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 104
  1. #31
    Fightera100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,667
    Quote Originally Posted by liwanagngtala View Post
    how to fix theres no disk in drive?
    Put in a a disk. Srsly? Are u using Steam xD?

  2. #32
    liwanagngtala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Fightera100 View Post
    Put in a a disk. Srsly? Are u using Steam xD?
    yah im using steam

  3. #33
    Fightera100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,667
    Quote Originally Posted by liwanagngtala View Post
    yah im using steam
    Steam don't want Disk's xD

  4. #34
    liwanagngtala's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Fightera100 View Post
    Steam don't want Disk's xD
    i know..but when i run this trainer it says . there is no disk on the drive. please insert a disk into drive E:

    this is the error..but i can play BO2 MP on steam..

  5. #35
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by liwanagngtala View Post
    i know..but when i run this trainer it says . there is no disk on the drive. please insert a disk into drive E:

    this is the error..but i can play BO2 MP on steam..
    For me to, just restart your pc

    ---------- Post added at 05:56 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:34 AM ----------

    i just get 65k xp


  6. #36
    OG-Hacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Works, thanks.

  7. #37
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    618
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,691
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Churumberto View Post
    Awesome hack Bro but if someone planing to use it. I recommend use it in higher levels because the others players can notice that u level up too fast and report u....
    Yes But you can use the Tool and play a game make a kill and go out the game,and then you change your statistik with another tool or with my ultimate CE file adress list!!

    Kills ,deaths,playtime weapon kills ,challenges etc You Now.!! when a another player see your leaderboard and they are normal !! dont report you !!

    I make many accounts for me and my friends so ( master Prestige - 2 days ) and NOT GET BANNED !!!!!!!!!!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to kendoyavuz For This Useful Post:

    Durham (07-06-2013)

  9. #38
    Fightera100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,667
    Quote Originally Posted by kendoyavuz View Post
    Yes But you can use the Tool and play a game make a kill and go out the game,and then you change your statistik with another tool or with my ultimate CE file adress list!!

    Kills ,deaths,playtime weapon kills ,challenges etc You Now.!! when a another player see your leaderboard and they are normal !! dont report you !!

    I make many accounts for me and my friends so ( master Prestige - 2 days ) and NOT GET BANNED !!!!!!!!!!
    Im planing too to use it. But who cares what level I'm? I dont need to change my stats or? If i have to, how much i have to push my stats up? In kills and Playtime?

  10. #39
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Fightera100 View Post
    Im planing too to use it. But who cares what level I'm? I dont need to change my stats or? If i have to, how much i have to push my stats up? In kills and Playtime?
    Im use it and i just have change playtime, weapen stats, and score in carrer or what it called


  11. #40
    Fightera100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,667
    Its a lot of work or...?

  12. #41
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Fightera100 View Post
    Its a lot of work or...?
    It probably takes him quite some time doing all of that with CE lmfao

  13. #42
    Fightera100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,667
    Quote Originally Posted by 3leven View Post


    It probably takes him quite some time doing all of that with CE lmfao
    is there a tutorial what and how much i have to change that?

  14. #43
    3leven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurking in the shadows
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    1,517
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Fightera100 View Post
    is there a tutorial what and how much i have to change that?
    Google and YouTube are normally your best friends with such stuff.

  15. #44
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im just use the adress list and then process bo2 and then just find what you will change its goes really fast


  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Durham For This Useful Post:

    Fightera100 (07-05-2013)

  17. #45
    _polar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    192
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Nice! Great release.
    Selling Arma 2 OA/Dayz Keys! [$2 Each]
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...91#post9509591

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Omfg. 100% Accuracy One-hit kill sniper
    By Stevenom in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 01:34 PM
  2. One Hit Kill??
    By kesalmu in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 05:40 AM
  3. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 03:35 AM
  4. One Hit Kill!!!
    By Spacerunner3 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 08:23 AM
  5. [GUIDE]One Hit Kill Weapons..
    By czudej in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 04:55 PM