Page 10 of 29 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 422
  1. #136
    birkiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Nice Release Guys. Instantly thanked

    Maybe a bit of special request... but is it possible to unlock "Nuked Out" Calling-card ? (30 kills No die in Free for All Gamemode)

    @

    @kendoyavuz

  2. #137
    loloxd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i want this callingcard 30-0 on ffa

  3. #138
    lamapuccioso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Hot
    what is the different between :
    optional and the normal?

  4. #139
    liroylim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    plz help lovroman!
    i cannot edit records of my scar h , b23r and assault shield !

  5. #140
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by liroylim View Post
    plz help lovroman!
    i cannot edit records of my scar h , b23r and assault shield !
    Yes, I know, I'll release update after I come back from school.

  6. #141
    liroylim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Yes, I know, I'll release update after I come back from school.
    WOW. thanks sorry for bothering !BTW Thanks for all the awesome stuff u have added in the Program!

  7. #142
    Jordonx5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    the error fix dosent work im at perstage 10 and I use it it set me to level 55 perstage 10 I go to barrakes don't have perstage mode help

    I have the Server disconnected 57475 error

  8. #143
    MrCreativeLine's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Jordonx5 View Post
    the error fix dosent work im at perstage 10 and I use it it set me to level 55 perstage 10 I go to barrakes don't have perstage mode help

    I have the Server disconnected 57475 error
    I have this problem too. TS, may u fix it?

  9. #144
    Jaccuuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Groningen
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    When I use Error Fixer and I join a match it says: Server disconnected.

  10. #145
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jaccuuhh View Post
    When I use Error Fixer and I join a match it says: Server disconnected.
    Did that Error appear before you used Error Fixer ?
    If it didn't, why did you use it ?
    You must do Fresh Start to be able play again.

  11. #146
    Mustafapi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    South Africa
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Thank you for this release going to try this out

  12. #147
    Jaccuuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Groningen
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Did that Error appear before you used Error Fixer ?
    If it didn't, why did you use it ?
    You must do Fresh Start to be able play again.
    After I used it, or do i have to close it if i press on Error Fixer?
    Last edited by Jaccuuhh; 09-06-2013 at 09:45 AM.

  13. #148
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jaccuuhh View Post
    After I used it, or do i have to close it if i press on Error Fixer?
    Start game.
    Go to Barracks
    Click the button.
    Close trainer.
    Do Fresh Start.

  14. #149
    nofear74's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Shocked

    server error 57xxx

    Somebody help me please! permanently server error 57. I get even for TeamViewer

  15. #150
    Jaccuuhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Groningen
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    But does Error Fixer work?

Page 10 of 29 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] BO2-V37(V40)-All In One
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-26-2013, 09:30 AM
  2. [Outdated] All-In-One-V37(Playlist-V40)-Stats/Camos/Individuality/One Hit Kill/Prim/Second Stats
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-01-2013, 04:47 AM
  3. [Detected] CF NA One Hit Kill With m700 No Errors
    By -sm0ke- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 10:06 PM
  4. [Help] One Hit kill code help for weapon M16
    By SmartGold in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 05:57 PM
  5. [GUIDE]One Hit Kill Weapons..
    By czudej in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 04:55 PM