Page 14 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast
Results 196 to 210 of 422
  1. #196
    markderboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My K/D don't save :/ whats the problem men? :/
    when i go out of barracks it is refresh

  2. #197
    markderboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    -

    I have a problem, when i go out of barracks my normal K/D is back

  3. #198
    liroylim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by markderboss View Post
    I have a problem, when i go out of barracks my normal K/D is back
    u must play a match to keep the records

  4. #199
    defreid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello, i've a question

    Can i use this cheat on steam ? and i can get banned ?

  5. #200
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,716
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by defreid View Post
    Hello, i've a question

    Can i use this cheat on steam ? and i can get banned ?
    Both questions, yes.

  6. #201
    Zips87's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can get banned ?

  7. #202
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,687
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Zips87 View Post
    I can get banned ?
    yes you can banned.

  8. #203
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,716
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Zips87 View Post
    I can get banned ?
    Yes.

  9. #204
    DerMurre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    great work this made my day guys but dlc camo doesnt work

  10. #205
    iSuuuPrax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hey,

    Thx for it it works very good (all dlcs maps *-*). BUT i got a problem. When i unlock things i can't go online "server disconnect 57475". So i had use my restat tokkens and i do it again and choose "another class" like a noob. So i really need to restat my self cause i can't play online again... Or can you do a prestige tokken hack? Thx a lot :/

  11. #206
    Destenyofenemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouTube :3
    Posts
    706
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Amazed
    All due of the respect. You all get banned if use the hack WRONG Way, which means. follow the damn instructions ;d

  12. #207
    Mr Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is the camo unlocker undetected ?

  13. #208
    mingmong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your computer
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    It's not my problem .
    If they don't need it, why do they use it ?
    are you fcking serious? it's your hack and you have the gutts to say its not your problem? wow dude

    specially the noobs that doesn't know what the f is that error fix ofcourse they would use and be surprise ohh shit level 55 next thing you know is they get a server error and have to do a reset..

  14. #209
    lekosa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Could you give me the adress for the prestige and rank so I can set my self to lvl 55 1st prestige to do fresh restart?

  15. #210
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,687
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by mingmong View Post
    are you fcking serious? it's your hack and you have the gutts to say its not your problem? wow dude

    specially the noobs that doesn't know what the f is that error fix ofcourse they would use and be surprise ohh shit level 55 next thing you know is they get a server error and have to do a reset..
    please, no insults and no foul language ( read rules )

Page 14 of 29 FirstFirst ... 4121314151624 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] BO2-V37(V40)-All In One
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-26-2013, 09:30 AM
  2. [Outdated] All-In-One-V37(Playlist-V40)-Stats/Camos/Individuality/One Hit Kill/Prim/Second Stats
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-01-2013, 04:47 AM
  3. [Detected] CF NA One Hit Kill With m700 No Errors
    By -sm0ke- in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 09-04-2011, 10:06 PM
  4. [Help] One Hit kill code help for weapon M16
    By SmartGold in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 05:57 PM
  5. [GUIDE]One Hit Kill Weapons..
    By czudej in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 08-08-2009, 04:55 PM